Texas 4-H Conference Center

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Allen, Robert

Maintenance Worker I

4-H and Youth Development

Allen14920@aol.com

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801-0006

Barnes, Debbie

Business Coordinator III

4-H and Youth Development, Support Staff

dlbarnes@ag.tamu.edu

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801-0006

Carroll, Mark

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development, Program Specialist

jmcarroll@ag.tamu.edu

325.784.5483 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801-0006

Cross, Dana

Administrative Associate III

4-H and Youth Development, Support Staff

dmcross@ag.tamu.edu

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801-0006

Rice, Wayne

Manager, Food Service

4-H and Youth Development

wayne.rice@ag.tamu.edu

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801-0006

Justice, Maranda

Custodian

4-H and Youth Development

randyrae30@gmail.com

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Qualley, Amanda

Custodian

Amanda.Qualley@ag.tamu.edu

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801-0006

Edgar, Heather

Manager, Food Service

4-H and Youth Development (Affiliated)

4-H and Youth Development

heather.edgar@ag.tamu.edu

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801-0006

Wilder, Jenny

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development

jenny.wilder@ag.tamu.edu

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Edwards, Steven

Facilities Coordinator II

Steven.Edwards@ag.tamu.edu

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Gray, Tiffany

Custodian

tiffanygray800@hotmail.com

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Turney, Mark

Maintenance Worker I

markturney25@yahoo.com

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Lacy, Helen

Volunteer

helen.lacy@brownwoodisd.org

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Kinzler, Tonya

Volunteer

tonya.kinzler@brownwoodisd.com

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Clark, Jennifer

Volunteer

jennifer.clark@brownwoodisd.org

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Delmasso, Nellie

Volunteer

nelliedelmasso@gmail.com

325.784.5482 (p)

325.784.6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801