College Station Laboratory (TVMDL)

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
4471 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4471

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Akins, Judith

Clinical Pathologist

jakins@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Anderson, Sid

Technician I

sanderson@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Anguiano, Maritza

Laboratory Coordinator II

manguiano@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Barber, Norma

Administrative Associate II

nbarber@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Barr, Cat

Lead Scientist (Vet Toxicologist)

acbarr@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3141 (p)

1 Sippel Road
College Station, TX 77843

Borst, Mindy

Lead Technician

mindy.borst@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Brod, Jordan

Manager, Operations

jbrod@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Byrne, Shirley

Technician I

shirley.byrne@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Cass, Mary

Executive Assistant III

mcass@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.2679 (p)

979.845.2066 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Castro, Juan

Diagnostic Analytical Chemist

jcastro@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

De La Concha, Andres

Veterinary Pathologist

adelaconcha@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Delovio, Malcolm

Project Manager

mdelovio@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Deng, Liping

Scientist I

ldeng@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Dobrovolsky, Terry

Senior Manager, Quality Assurance

tdobrovolsky@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Dyer, Briannah

Supervisor, Veterinary Laboratory

bdyer@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Dykes, Dan

Poultry Epidemiologist

ddykes@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Eide, Sarah

Assistant Section Head

SEide@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Essler, Joseph

Manager, Program

Joseph.Essler@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Fearneyhough, Malcomb

Emeritus

malcomb.fearneyhough@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Ferro, Pamela

Branch Chief

pferro@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Fitzgerald, Monty

Poultry Epidemiologist

mfitzgerald@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Gutierrez, Katherine

Scientist II

kgutierrez@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Gwinner, Chase

Scientist I

robert.gwinner@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Herron, Dawn

Lead Technician

dherron@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Hoffman, Jay

Section Head

jhoffman@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Jacobs, Bernard

Scientist II

bjacobs@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Jaques, John

Section Head

j-jaques@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Barmettler, Kari

Technician I

kbarmettler@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Knight, Holley

Supervisor, Veterinary Laboratory

hknight@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Koch-Horn, Stephanie

Laboratory Coordinator II

skoch@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Kroll, Leeanna

Senior Adminstrative Coordinator II

lkroll@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Lemburg, Rodney

Facilities Coordinator

rlemburg@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Lewis, Barbara

Veterinary Pathologist

blewis@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Li, Fujuan

Technician II

fli@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Lindahl, Nancy

Financial Manager

nlindahl@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Lingsweiler, John

IT Generalist II

john.lingsweiler@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Lingsweiler, Sonia

Section Head

slingsweiler@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Andrews, Vanessa

Assistant Section Head

VAndrews@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Mays, Travis

Section Head

tmays@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Meier, Jennifer

Supervisor, Veterinary Laboratory

jmeier@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Morris, Stacy

Assistant Director, Agency

smorris@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.862.2066 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Perez, Anna

Administrative Coordinator III

a-perez@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Pierce, Susan

Administrative Associate IV

spierce@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Seery, Rebecca

Technician II

rseery@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Riley, Mary

Administrative Associate III

Mary.Riley@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Rodgers, Sandra

Section Head

srodgers@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Schroeder, Megan

Assistant Section Head

MSchroeder@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Seidel, Vic

Assistant Agency Director

vseidel@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Roig, Paige

Supervisor, Veterinary Laboratory

proig@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Smith, Jody

Technician I

jsmith@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Sprott, Tamsyn

Supervisor, Veterinary Laboratory

tsprott@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Su, Hongwen

Technician I

hsu@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Swinford, Amy

Associate Director

aswinford@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Taylor, Pauline

Administrative Coordinator II

ptaylor@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Templeton, Alexis

Supervisor, Veterinary Laboratory

atempleton@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Vega, Sylvia

Technician I

Sylvia.Vega@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Verango, Meredith

Business Associate I

meredith.verango@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Garcia, Beatrice

Administrative Associate Iii

beatrice.garcia@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

483 Agronomy
College Station, TX 77843

Rodriguez, Carlos

Supervisor, Veterinary Laboratory

crodriguez@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Modarelli, Joseph

Technician II

jmodarelli@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Tucker, Stefen

Lead Technician

stucker@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Kuykendall, Kari

Technician I

kari.kuykendall@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Rd.
College Station, TX 77840

Gates, Angelica

Financial Accountant II

agates@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Athey, Jillian

Student Worker

Jillian.Athey@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Winn, Cullyn

Program Specialist IV

cwinn@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Redmon, Kim

Administrative Coordinator II

KRedmon@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

DuPont, Casey

Program Specialist IV

cdupont@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Gomez, Gabriel

Assistant Section Head

ggomez@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Robinson, Kade

Techncian I

wrobinson@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Lo, Chih-Ping

Scientist II

clo@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Pokos, Elizabeth

Student Assistant

epokos@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Kitterman, Katie

Technician I

kkorn@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Akey, Bruce

Director

Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory (TVMDL) (Affiliated)

bakey@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Taylor, Edna

Program Coordinator II

etaylor@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Bustamante, Elizabeth

Techncian I

ebustamante@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Ritter, Matthew

Technician I

mritter@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Ethridge, Bailee

Student Assistant

bailee.ethridge@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Savalia-Jauregui, Dru

Scientist II

DSavalia@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Piccione, Julie

Section Head

jpiccione@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Crownover, Kimberly

Technical Assistant

kcrownover@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Gonzalez, Michelle

Technician I

mgonzalez@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Kind, Al

Lead Scientist (Chemist)

AKind@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Konarik, Megan

Scientist II

mkonarik@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Maguire, Cheryl

Veterinary Diagnostician

cmaguire@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Salazar, Arazely

Administrative Associate III

asalazar@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Snook, Eric

Veterinary Pathologist

esnook@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Tidwell, David

Poultry Epidemiologist

mtidwell2@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Trapp, Michael

Technician I

mtrapp@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Mullins, Kalyn

Technician II

kmullins@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Reagor, John

Emeritus

j-reagor@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Baez, Valerie

Student Assistant

valerie.baez@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Laughton, Megan

Administrative Associate III

megan.laughton@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Waters, Brandon

Technician I

brandon.waters@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Rodriguez, Chelsea

Technician I

chelsea.rodriguez@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Morales, Marisol

Technician I

marisol.morales@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Jessie, Kiana

Techncian I

kiana.jessie@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Cureton, Paul

Systems Adminstator I

paul.cureton@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Morell, Kathrine

Administrative Associate III

kathrine.morell@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Cook, Natasha

Techncian I

natasha.cook@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Cavazos, Adrian

Technical Assistant

adrian.cavazos@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Sheppard, Guy

Veterinary Diagnostician

guy.sheppard@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Moudry, Chelsea

Student Assistant

chelsea.moudry@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Boykin, Felicia

Senior Data Analyst

felicia.boykin@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Draper, Jaci

Technician I

jaci.draper@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Trevino, Daniela

Student Assistant

daniela.trevino@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

McCarty, Jenna

Student Assistant

jenna.mccarty@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Leimer, Tammy

IT Manager III

tammy.leimer@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Oliveira, Megan

Administrative Associate III

megan.oliveira@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Malafronte, Patricia

Technician I

patricia.malafronte@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Franklin, Zachary

Technician II

zachary.franklin@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Wagnon, Lindsey

Technician I

lindsey.wagnon@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Garcia, Jessenia

Student Assistant

jessenia.garcia@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Rodriguez, Iliana

Student Assistant

iliana.rodriguez@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Barmettler, Joshua

IT Generalist II

joshua.barmettler@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Jones, Matt

Lead Software Applications Developer

matt.jones@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Robinson, Alexandria

Technician I

alexandria.robinson@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

George, Danielle

Technician I

danielle.george@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

O'Leary, Sarah

Technician I

sarah.oleary@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Kothmann, Kadden

Student Assistant

kadden.kothmann@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Ortegon, Victoria

Student Assistant

victoria.ortegon@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

McBride, Leddy

Student Assistant

leddy.mcbride@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Berumen, Elena

Student Assistant

elena.berumen@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Sandifer, Paige

Student Assistant

paige.sandifer@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Lopez, Franklin

Veterinary Pathologist

franklin.lopezperez@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Kirkland, Cienna

Techncian I

cienna.kirkland@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Sher, David

Technician I

david.sher@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Buckner, Beth

Technician I

beth.buckner@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Balakrishnan, Nandhu

Assistant Section Head

nandhu.balakrishnan@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Rd.
College Station, TX 77840

Ramirez, Cynthia

Student Assistant

cynthia.ramirez@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Crowder, Kamryn

Student Assistant

kamryn.crowder@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Rd.
College Station, TX 77840

Murphy, Taryn

Technician I

taryn.murphy@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Rd.
College Station, TX 77840

Livingston, Jennifer

Technician I

jennifer.livingston@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Rd.
College Station, TX 77840

Guha, Jai

Student Assistant

jai.guha@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Rd.
College Station, TX 77840