Genomics and Bioinformatics Services

Phone Number:

Location:

Genomics & Bioinformatics Services
101 Gateway, Suite A, Room 107
College Station, TX 77845

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
2125 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2125

Unit Head:

Charlie Johnson, Director, Genomics And Bioinformatics

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Johnson, Charlie

Specializations: Bioinformatics, Genetics, Genomics, Multivariate Statistics, Sequencing, Statistics

Director, Genomics And Bioinformatics

Unit Head

charlie@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.3287 (p)

101 Gateway Blvd
Suite A, Room 104
College Station, TX 77845

Martin, Gail

Project Manager

gail.martin@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.3262 (p)

Genomics & Bioinformatics Services
101 Gateway Blvd, Suite A, Room 107
College Station, TX 77845

Metz, Richard

Associate Research Scientist

richard.metz@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.2143 (p)

Genomics & Bioinformatics Services
101 Gateway Blvd, Suite A, Room 137
College Station, TX 77845

Hill, Joshua

Senior Research associate

joshua.hill@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.2143 (p)

Genomics & Bioinformatics Services
101 Gateway Blvd, Suite A, Room 137
College Station, TX 77845

Ghaffari, Noushin

Bioinformatics Scientist

noushin.ghaffari@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.2784 (p)

Gemomics & Bioinformatics Services
101 Gateway Blvd, Suite A, Room 121
College Station, TX 77845

Howard, Emma

Research Assisant

emma.howard@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.3287 (p)

Genomics & Bioinformatics Services
101 Gateway, Suite A, Room 107
College Station, TX 77845

Brun, Marcel

Bioinformatics Analyst

marcel.brun@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.3287 (p)

Genomics & Bioinformatics Services
101 Gateway, Suite A, Room 107
College Station, TX 77845

Wang, Shichen

Bioinformatics Scientist

Shichen.Wang@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.3287 (p)

Genomics & Bioinformatics Services
101 Gateway, Suite A, Room 107
College Station, TX 77845

Lun, Yanni

Research Assistant

Yanni.Lun@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.3287 (p)

Genomics & Bioinformatics Services
101 Gateway, Suite A, Room 107
College Station, TX 77845