Sustainable Forestry (TFS)

Phone Number:

Location:

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Bailey, Bradley

Staff Forester II

bbailey@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Barber, Bradford

Geographic Information Systems Manager

bbarber@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Brown, Christopher

Program Coordinator II

cbrown@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Cahal, David

Resource Specialist II

dcahal@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Cain, Erik

Staff Forester I

ecain@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Carraway, Ausley

Sustainable Forestry Department Head

bcarraway@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Coup, Charles

Staff Forester I

ccoup@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Crocker, Andrew

Staff Forester I

acrocker@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Davis, Jeremy

Resource Specialist II

jldavis@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Dering, James

Research Associate

pdering@tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Diaz, Luis

Resource Specialist II

ldiaz@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Dougal, Edward

Wood Utilization And Marketing Specialist

edougal@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Drabek, Linda

Resource Specialist II

ldrabek@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Duncan, Christopher

Staff Forester I

cduncan@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Edgar, Christopher

Forest Resource Analyst I

cedgar@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Farrar, Zaina

Staff Forester I

zfarrar@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Ferguson, Dawn

Office Associate II

dferguson@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Fleming, Eric

Staff Forester II

lfleming@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Furmaniak, Jason

Staff Forester I

jfurmaniak@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Harrell, Thomas

Staff Forester I

kharrell@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Jadlowski, Monica

Staff Assistant II

mjadlowski@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Li, Yanshu

Forest Economist I

yli@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Nahill, Derrick

Staff Forester I

dnahill@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Obregon, Roberto

Resource Specialist I

karo001@tamuk.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Salladay, James

Resource Specialist II

jsalladay@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Shannon, David

Staff Forester II

dshannon@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Shockley, Laura

Staff Assistant II

sshockley@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Simpson, Hughes

Program Coordinator I

hsimpson@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Stair, Charles

Resource Specialist I

cstair@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Wallace, John

Staff Forester I

jwallace@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Weathers, Michael

Resource Specialist II

mweathers@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Williams, Trey

Resource Specialist II

twilliams@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Work, Donna

Biologist II

dwork@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Wright, Louis

Resource Specialist III

rwright@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845