Capacity Building (TFS)

Phone Number:

Location:

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Aldredge, Brian

Mechanic I

baldredge@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Bradford, Carolyn

Staff Assistant I

cbradford@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Brown, Elaine

Staff Assistant I

ebrown@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Cable, David

Mechanic II

dcable@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Coker, Emily

Accounting Assistant I

ecoker@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Darnell, Pamela

Accounting Assistant III

pdarnell@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Davenport, Veronica

Program Coordinator I

vdavenport@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Dunn, James

Resource Specialist I

heavenwd@consolidated.net

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Fernandez, Teresa

Office Associate II

tfernandez@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Fox, Danny

Capacity Building Department Head

jfox@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Graham, Sarah

Student Worker I

sgraham@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Harbuck, Delaney

Office Associate I

delaneyharbuck@gmail.com

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Herrington, Maci

Office Associate I

mherrington@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Holt, Kate

Accounting Assistant III

kholt@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Keiningham, Jason

Program Coordinator I

jkeiningham@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Mcguire, Stacey

Custodial Worker I

smcguire@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Minshew, Sarah

Office Associate I

sminshew@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Nerren, James

Resource Specialist I

jr.nerren@hotmail.com

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Nutall, Dina

Customer Service Assistant

dnutall@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Oates, Jerod

Resource Specialist I

joates@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Prewitt, Irene

Accounting Assistant I

iprewitt@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Rush, John

Staff Assistant I

jrush@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Scott, Kelly

Staff Forester I

kscott@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Sears, Christopher

Office Associate I

eslingersears@aol.com

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Smith, Ruth

Staff Assistant I

rsmith@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Wigley, Courtney

Staff Assistant II

cwigley@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Yount, Jeffery

Resource Specialist I

jyount@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6505 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845