Urban Forestry (TFS)

Phone Number:

979.458.6650

Location:

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Mailing Address:

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Parent Unit:

Central/West Texas Operations (TFS)

Entity:

Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Alemany Merly, Salvador

Staff Forester II

salemany@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Pace, Micah

Staff Forester II

mpace@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Weaver, Matthew

Staff Forester II

mweaver@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Johnson, Paul

Staff Forester III

pjohnson@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Carse, James

Staff Forester II

jcarse@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Merritt, Michael

Staff Forester III

mmerritt@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Giedraitis, John

Manager, Urban Forestry

Urban Youth Development

jpg@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Riley, Gretchen

Staff Forester I

griley@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Mestas, Oscar

Staff Forester III

omestas@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Smith, Peter

Staff Forester III

psmith@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Blevins, Courtney

Staff Forester III

cblevins@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845