Central/West Texas Operations (TFS)

Phone Number:

Location:

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Subunits

Unit Name Contact Physical Mailing
Urban Forestry (TFS)

979.458.6650 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
West Texas Programs (TFS)

806.892.3572 (p)

806.892.3585 (f)

7914 E. Highway 62
Idalou, TX 79329
7914 E. Highway 62
Idalou, TX 79329

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Bales, Clay

Staff Forester III

cbales@tfs.tamu.edu

512.339.4118 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Ballenger, Ginna

Resource Specialist I

spoiledtexasbrat03@yahoo.com

512.339.4118 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Beckers, William

Staff Forester II

ebeckers@tfs.tamu.edu

512.339.4118 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Burks, Renee

Staff Forester II

rburks@tfs.tamu.edu

512.339.4118 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Davis, Crystal

Coordinator Of Special Projects

crdavis@tfs.tamu.edu

512.339.4118 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Duff, Mark

Staff Forester II

mduff@tfs.tamu.edu

512.339.4118 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Edmonson, Robert

Biologist II

redmonson@tfs.tamu.edu

512.339.4118 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Grotty, Robert

Staff Forester I

rgrotty@tfs.tamu.edu

512.339.4118 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Hollmann, Anita

Research Specialist I

hollmanna@yahoo.com

512.339.4118 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Houser, James

Staff Forester III

jhouser@tfs.tamu.edu

512.339.4118 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Keith, Rustin

Resource Specialist I

rustin.keith@go.tarleton.edu

512.339.4118 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Keith, Stephen

Resource Specialist I

skeith@roosevelt.k12.tx.us

512.339.4118 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Kumassah, Allen

Student Worker IV

doncarpet@yahoo.com

512.339.4118 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Lewis, Daniel

Staff Forester II

dlewis@tfs.tamu.edu

512.339.4118 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Ramos, Regina

Student Worker IV

rramos@tfs.tamu.edu

512.339.4118 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Rooni, James

Central Texas Operations Department Head

jrooni@tfs.tamu.edu

512.339.4118 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Scott, Brian

Staff Forester II

bscott@tfs.tamu.edu

512.339.4118 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Smith, Carrie

Staff Forester I

catchison@tfs.tamu.edu

512.339.4118 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845