Western Gulf Tree Improvement Program (TFS)

Phone Number:

Location:

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Billings, Ronald

Manager, Forest Health

rbillings@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.2523 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Brown, Isom

Research Specialist II

inbrown@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.2523 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Burks, Walter

Resource Specialist III

wburks@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.2523 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Byram, Thomas

Wgftip Geneticist

t-byram@tamu.edu

979.458.2523 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Dickson, David

Silviculturist I

dic1130@yahoo.com.au

979.458.2523 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Fox, James

Student Worker I

jfox3549@yahoo.com

979.458.2523 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Grosman, Donald

Wgfpm Coop Coordinator

dgrosman@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.2523 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Harrington, Timothy

Staff Forester II

sharrington@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.2523 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Hernandez, Joe

Resource Specialist IV

jhernandez@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.2523 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Kavanagh, Billi

Research Specialist I

bkavanagh@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.2523 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Lively, Gerald

Resource Specialist IV

glively@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.2523 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Raley, Earl

Silviculturist III

fraley@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.2523 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Sowell, Penny

Office Associate II

psowell@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.2523 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Spivey, Larry

Staff Assistant I

lspivey@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.2523 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Taylor, Brandon

Resource Specialist II

btaylor@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.2523 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Upton, William

Staff Forester II

bupton@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.2523 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845

Williams, Preston

Resource Specialist II

pwilliams@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.2523 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845