Budgets and Accounting (TFS)

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

200 Technology Way
Suite 1120
College Station, TX 77845-3424

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
2136 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2136

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Allman, Gary

Financial Accountant I

gallman@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6640 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 421
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Bishop, Claudette

Accounting Assistant III

claudette.bishop@tamu.edu

979.458.6640 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 421
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Cadena, Paula

Supervisory Staff Accountant

pcadena@tamhsc.edu

979.458.6640 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 421
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Heffer, Lisa

Accounting Assistant III

lisa.heffer@teexmail.tamu.edu

979.458.6640 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 421
College Station, TX 77840-7897

King, Grant

Financial Specialist I

gking@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6640 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 421
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Kocurek, Alice

Financial Specialist II

akocurek@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6640 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 421
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Martinez, Yolanda

Accounts Payable Coordinator II

ymartinez@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6640 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 421
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Munoz, Elissa

Financial Specialist I

emunoz@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6640 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 421
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Perry, Kaitlin

Financial Specialist I

kperry@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6640 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 421
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Saenz, Carol

Financial Specialist I

csaenz@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6640 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 421
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Scasta, Lee

Accounting Assistant III

scasta@tamhsc.edu

979.458.6640 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 421
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Theobald, Tyler

Supervisory Staff Accountant

ttheobald@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6640 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 421
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Zamzow, Travis

Budgets And Accounting Department Head

tzamzow@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6640 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 421
College Station, TX 77840-7897