Human Resources (TFS)

Phone Number:

Location:

200 Technology Way, Suite 1109
College Station, TX 77845

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Alexander, Martha

Human Resources Advisor III

martha.alexander@teexmail.tamu.edu

979.458.6690 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1109
College Station, TX 77845

Evans, Dana

Secretary

Support Staff

devans@mays.tamu.edu

979.458.6690 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1109
College Station, TX 77845

Guitron, Anita

Office Associate I

aguitron@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6690 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1109
College Station, TX 77845

Jeske, Linda

Accounting Assistant II

linda.jeske@teexmail.tamu.edu

979.458.6690 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 435
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Johnson, B

Computer Systems Manager

h-johnson@tamu.edu

979.458.6690 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 435
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Lewis, Samuel

Environmental Health And Safety Specialist I

slewis@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6690 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 435
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Noack, Sherri

Employee Services Representative III

snoack@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6690 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1109
College Station, TX 77845

Overby, Stacy

Professional Development Coordinator I

soverby@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6690 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1109
College Station, TX 77845

Owen, Thomas

Professional Development Coordinator

towen1@tamu.edu

979.458.6690 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 435
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Villalobos, Lisa

Human Resources Advisor II

lvillalobos@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6690 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1109
College Station, TX 77845

Mancanares, Ana

Office Associate I

acarvalho@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6690 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1109
College Station, TX 77845

Wegenhoft, John

Professional Dvelopment Coordinator

jwegenhoft@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6694 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1109
College Station, TX 77845

Bunch, Kelly

Environmental Health And Safety Officer I

kbunch@tfs.tamu.edu

979-458-6690 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1109
College Station, TX 77845

Michalak, Alicia

Administrative Coordinator Ii

amichalak@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6690 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1109
College Station, TX 77845