Payroll and Support Services (TFS)

Website:

http://tfsweb.tamu.edu/

Phone Number:

979.458.7309

Location:

200 Technology Way
Suite 1100
College Station, TX 77845

Mailing Address:

200 Technology Way
Suite 1100
College Station, TX 77845

Parent Unit:

Finance and Administration (TFS)

Entity:

Texas A&M Forest Service (TFS)

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Burns, Chris

Financial Accountant I

cburns@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.7309 (p)

979.458.6622 (f)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1120
College Station, TX 77845

Childers, Lesa

Compliance Reporting Officer II

lchilders@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.7309 (p)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1100
College Station, TX 77845

Ohara, La Donna

Payroll Specialist I

ladonna@turbo-lab.tamu.edu

979.458.7309 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 444
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Fox, William

Payroll And Support Services Department Head

wlf@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.7309 (p)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1100
College Station, TX 77845

Suehs, Kristen

Payroll Services Coordinator II

ksuehs@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6623 (p)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1100
College Station, TX 77845

Flatt, Patricia

Grants Administrator I

kflatt@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.7309 (p)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1100
College Station, TX 77845

Becerra, Sylvia

Payroll Specialist III

sbecerra@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.7309 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 444
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Naibert, George

Staff Accountant

gnaibert@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.7309 (p)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1100
College Station, TX 77845