Payroll and Support Services (TFS)

Phone Number:

Location:

200 Technology Way
Suite 1100
College Station, TX 77845

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Becerra, Sylvia

Payroll Specialist III

sbecerra@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.7309 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 444
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Childers, Lesa

Compliance Reporting Officer II

lchilders@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.7309 (p)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1100
College Station, TX 77845

Flatt, Patricia

Grants Administrator I

kflatt@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.7309 (p)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1100
College Station, TX 77845

Fox, William

Payroll And Support Services Department Head

wlf@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.7309 (p)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1100
College Station, TX 77845

Naibert, George

Staff Accountant

gnaibert@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.7309 (p)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1100
College Station, TX 77845

Ohara, La Donna

Payroll Specialist I

ladonna@turbo-lab.tamu.edu

979.458.7309 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 444
College Station, TX 77840-7897

Suehs, Kristen

Payroll Services Coordinator II

ksuehs@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6623 (p)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1100
College Station, TX 77845

Mancanares, Ana

Office Associate I

Human Resources (TFS) (Affiliated)

acarvalho@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6690 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1109
College Station, TX 77845

Burns, Chris

Financial Accountant I

cburns@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.7309 (p)

979.458.6622 (f)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1120
College Station, TX 77845