Finance and Administration (TFS)

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

302 Tarrow Street
Suite 419
College Station, TX 77840-7896

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
2131 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2131

Subunits

Unit Name Contact Physical Mailing
Budgets and Accounting (TFS)

979.458.6640 (p)

979.458.6644 (f)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1120
College Station, TX 77845-3424
Texas A&M University
2136 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2136
Human Resources (TFS)

979.458.6690 (p)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1109
College Station, TX 77845
200 Technology Way, Suite 1109
College Station, TX 77845
Information Resources (TFS)

979.458.7309 (p)

303 Tarrow Street
Suite 408
College Station, TX 77840-7897
303 Tarrow Street
Suite 408
College Station, TX 77840-7897
Payroll and Support Services (TFS)

979.458.7309 (p)

200 Technology Way
Suite 1100
College Station, TX 77845
200 Technology Way
Suite 1100
College Station, TX 77845
Purchasing (TFS)

979.458.7380 (p)

979.458.7386 (f)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1151
College Station, TX 77845
200 Technology Way, Suite 1120
College Station, TX 77845

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Casto, Christine

Office Associate

ccasto@wtamu.edu

979.458.6648 (p)

302 Tarrow Street
Suite 419
College Station, TX 77840-7896

Cumbie, Donovan

Human Resource Department Head

dcumbie@suddenlink.net

979.458.6648 (p)

302 Tarrow Street
Suite 419
College Station, TX 77840-7896

Dewitt, Robby

Associate Agency Director

rdewitt@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6648 (p)

302 Tarrow Street
Suite 419
College Station, TX 77840-7896

Kraich, Kara

Student Worker III

kjkraich1@buffs.wtamu.edu

979.458.6648 (p)

302 Tarrow Street
Suite 419
College Station, TX 77840-7896

Mooney, Brenda

Coordinator Of Special Projects

bmooney@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6648 (p)

302 Tarrow Street
Suite 419
College Station, TX 77840-7896

Puckett, James

Senior Business Analyst

jdp3@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6648 (p)

302 Tarrow Street
Suite 419
College Station, TX 77840-7896

Galloway, Madelyn

Policy & Review Coordinator I

mgalloway@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6648 (p)

979.458.7303 (f)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1120
College Station, TX 77845

Powell, Chris

Management Review Coordinator

cpowell@tfs.tamu.edu

979.458.6648 (p)

979.458.7303 (f)

200 Technology Way, Suite 1120
College Station, TX 77845