Amarillo Laboratory (TVMDL)

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Mailing Address:

PO Box 3200
Amarillo, TX 79106

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Burk, Dana

Lead Technician

dburk@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Callis, Diana

Executive Assistant I

Support Staff

dcallis@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Morrow, Michelle

Administrative Associate IV

mdaniels@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Gilmore, William

Section Head

w-gilmore@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Lovell, Gayla

Technician I

glovell@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Lutz, Joan

Technician II

jlutz@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Mcnutt, Lisa

Technician II

lmcnutt@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Merrell, Stephanie

Administrative Coordinator I

smerrell@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

806.359.0636 (f)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Owens, Karen

Lead Technician

kowens@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

806.359.0636 (f)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Pryor-Regier, Janice

Technician I

jregier@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Raleigh, Russell

Lead Scientist (Microbiologist)

r-raleigh@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Reinisch, Alesia

Scientist II

areinisch@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Szmagalski, Jodie

Technician II

jszmagalski@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Velarde, Celia

Administrative Associate IV

cvelarde@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Velayudhan, Binu

Section Head

bvelayudhan@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

806.359.0636 (f)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Lugo, Claudia

Technician I

clugo@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Zelaya, Cynthia

Administrative Associate III

czelaya@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Akey, Bruce

Director

Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory (TVMDL) (Affiliated)

bakey@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Scott, Megan

Technician I

mscott@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

806.359.0636 (f)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Helman, Gayman

Director, Center

ghelman@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

806.359.0636 (f)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Shadle, Mikayla

Student Assistant

mshadle@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

806.359.0636 (f)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Smith, Jay

Program Specialist IV

jay.smith@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

806.359.0636 (f)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Lopez, Arnold

Maintenance Worker II

arnold.lopez@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

806.359.0636 (f)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Perrin, Christopher

Student Assistant

christopher.perrin@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

806.359.0636 (f)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Sims, Shannon

Technician I

shannon.sims@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

806.359.0636 (f)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Monday, Jessie

Veterinary Diagnostician

jessie.monday@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

806.359.0636 (f)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Hada, Samantha

Student Assistant

samantha.hada@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

806.359.0636 (f)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Gillis, Jessica

Lead Technician

jessica.gillis@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

806.359.0636 (f)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Monday, Nicholas

Technician II

nicholas.monday@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

806.359.0636 (f)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Sanchez-Gama, Jonatan

Technician I

jonatan.sanchez-gama@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

806.359.0636 (f)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Higgins, Courtney

Student Assistant

courtney.higgins@tvmdl.tamu.edu

806.353.7478 (p)

806.359.0636 (f)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106