Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory (TVMDL)

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
4471 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4471

Subunits

Unit Name Contact Physical Mailing
Amarillo Laboratory (TVMDL)

806.353.7478 (p)

806.359.0636 (f)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106
PO Box 3200
Amarillo, TX 79106
Center Poultry Diagnostic Laboratory (TVMDL)

936.598.4451 (p)

936.598.2741 (f)

635 Malone Drive
Center, TX 75935
635 Malone Drive
Center, TX 75935
College Station Laboratory (TVMDL)

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843
Texas A&M University
4471 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4471
Gonzales Poultry Laboratory (TVMDL)

830.672.2834 (p)

830.672.2835 (f)

1162 East Sarah DeWitt Drive
Gonzales, TX 78629
PO Box 84
Gonzales, TX 78629

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Beauvais, Mike

Emeritus

mbeauvais@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Hudson, Crystal

Business Administrator I

chudson@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

483, Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77840

Hranicky, Nancy

Financial Manager

College Station Laboratory (TVMDL) (Affiliated)

nlindahl@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

483, Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77840

Morris, Stacy

Assistant Director, Agency

College Station Laboratory (TVMDL) (Affiliated)

smorris@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.862.2066 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Seidel, Vic

Assistant Agency Director

College Station Laboratory (TVMDL) (Affiliated)

vseidel@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.2855 (p)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Hensley, Terry

Assistant Director, Agency

thensley@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.862.3202 (p)

979.845.6574 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Akey, Bruce

Director

bakey@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Delaire, Victor

Laboratory Safety Officer

victor.delaire@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Fabela, Briana

Student Assistant

briana.fabela@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843