Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory (TVMDL)

Email Address:

director@tvmdl.tamu.edu

Website:

http://tvmdl.tamu.edu

Phone Number:

979.845.3414

Fax Number:

979.845.1794

Location:

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77840

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
4471 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4471

Entity:

Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory (TVMDL)

Subunits

Unit Name Contact Physical Mailing
Amarillo Laboratory (TVMDL)

806.353.7478 (p)

806.359.0636 (f)

6610 Amarillo Blvd. West
Amarillo, TX 79106
PO Box 3200
Amarillo, TX 79106
Center Poultry Diagnostic Laboratory (TVMDL)

936.598.4451 (p)

936.598.2741 (f)

635 Malone Drive
Center, TX 75935
635 Malone Drive
Center, TX 75935
College Station Laboratory (TVMDL)

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77840
Texas A&M University
4471 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4471
Gonzales Poultry Laboratory (TVMDL)

830.672.2834 (p)

830.672.2835 (f)

1162 East Sarah DeWitt Drive
Gonzales, TX 78629
PO Box 84
Gonzales, TX 78629

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Delaire, Victor

Environmental Health and Safety Manger

victor.delaire@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77840

Taylor, Edna

Program Coordinator II

etaylor@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77840

Mobly, Mallory

Communications Specialist I

mallory.mobly@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77840

Fabela, Briana

Student Assistant

briana.fabela@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77840

Hudson, Crystal

Business Administrator I

chudson@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

483, Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77840

Hensley, Terry

Assistant Director, Agency

thensley@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1974 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77840

Beauvais, Mike

Emeritus

mbeauvais@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.1794 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77840

Akey, Bruce

Director

bakey@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979.845.3414 (p)

979.845.3414 (f)

483 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77840