College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Administration

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
2402 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Unit Head:

Alan Sams, Executive Associate Dean

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Binder, Rebecca

Assistant To Executive Associate Dean

rebecca.binder@ag.tamu.edu

979.847.9325 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Clement, Cathryn

Coordinator for International Academic Programs

cclement@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.0820 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Johnson, Lauren

Program Coordinator

lauren.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Dooley, Kim

Associate Dean

kim.dooley@ag.tamu.edu

979.847.6180 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Essler, Kelly

Program Manager

kelly.essler@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Harris, Danielle

Assistant Dean

danielle.harris@ag.tamu.edu

979.847.6182 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Reed, David

Specializations: alkalinity tolerance, Fertilization management, iron nutrition, iron reductase, Irrigation water...

Associate Dean For Graduate Programs and Faculty Development

david.reed@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.0710 (p)

979.845.0627 (f)

Horticulture/Forestry Building, Room 202
College Station, TX 77843-2133

Rosas, Veronica

Administrative Assistant

veronica.rosas@ag.tamu.edu

979.847.6182 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Sams, Alan

Executive Associate Dean

Unit Head

alan.sams@ag.tamu.edu

979.847.9325 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Skaggs, Chris

Associate Dean

chris.skaggs@ag.tamu.edu

979.847.6182 (p)

979.845.9083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Kurten, Jenna

Program Manager

jenna.kurten@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.5724 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Wilson, Julie

Program Coordinator

julie.wilson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4756 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Sansom, Lindsay

Graduate Assistant - Research

lindsay.sansom@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3041 (p)

979.845.0456 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 415
College Station, TX 77843

Balliett, Blaine

Student Volunteer

blaine.balliett@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Lastovica, Stephanie

Graduate Student

Stephanie.Lastovica@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Woods, Landon

Student Worker I

Landon.Woods@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Merrill, Jansen

Student Worker I

jansen.merrill@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Kelley, Emily

Student Worker I

emily.kelley@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Trejo, Araceli

Recruiting Coordinator

araceli.trejo@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Cox, Ryon

Student Worker I

ryon.cox@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Keppler, Katlin

Student Volunteer

katlin.keppler@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2951 (p)

979.862.7190 (f)

Agriculture and Life Sciences Building - AGLS
2nd Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2116

O'Brien, Bridget

Student Worker

bridget.obrien@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Rodriguez, Joe

Student Worker

Joe.Rodriguez@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Kerstetter, Dawn

Administrative Assistant

dawn.kerstetter@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Opsahl, Ann

Program Aide (Agriculture/Natural Resources)

ann.opsahl@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Hanson, Kayla

Student Worker I

Kayla.Hanson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Chachere, Scott

Student Worker I

scott.chachere@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Brown, Taya

Student Volunteer

Taya.Brown@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Wright, Kate

Student Worker 1

Kate.Wright@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Wilson, Presley

Student Worker

Presley.Wilson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Elizondo, Carlos

Program Coordinator

elizondoca36@tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Fisk, Erin

Program Coordinator

Erin.Fisk@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Stengele, Royce

Program Assistant

Program Assistant

Royce.Stengele@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Ramsey, Blake

Student Worker

Blake.Ramsey@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Jordan, Mable

Student Worker 1

Mable.Jordan@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Thomas, Morgan

Student Worker 1

Morgan.Thomas@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Ledyard, Allie

Student Volunteer

Allie.Ledyard@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Marshall, Morgan

Student Volunteer

morgan.marshall@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Li, Yan

Student Volunteer

yan.li@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Salom, Katherine

Student Volunteer

katherine.salom@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Crocombe, Haley

Student Volunteer

haley.crocombe@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Wilson, Claire

Student Volunteer

claire.wilson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Canter, Chris

Student Volunteer

chris.canter@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Mears, Grace

Graduate Assistant

Grace.Mears@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Donsbach, Carly

Student Worker I

Carly.Donsbach@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Hopkins, Kaitlin

Graduate Assistant

Kaitlin.Hopkins@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3712 (p)

979.845.6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402