Veterinary Pathobiology

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
4467 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Ambrus, Andy

Research Scientist

aambrus@cvm.tamu.edu

979.862.7925 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Bhattarai, Eric

Research Associate

kiran@neo.tamu.edu

979.845.5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Birch, Sharla

Graduate Assistant - Research

sbirch@cvm.tamu.edu

979.845.5941 (p)

979.845.9231 (f)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Boedeker, Amy

Research Associate

amyboedeker@verizon.net

979.845.5941 (p)

979.845.9231 (f)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Bray, Jocelyne

Research Associate

jmayor@cvm.tamu.edu

979.845.5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Chen, Patricia

Senior Research Associate

pchen@cvm.tamu.edu

979.845.4640 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Clubb, Ross

Office Assistant

rclubb@cvm.tamu.edu

979.845.5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Dai, Yuan

Research Assistant Professor

sydai@cvm.tamu.edu

979.845.5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Ficht, Thomas

Professor

tficht@cvm.tamu.edu

979.845.5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Gonzalez, Rosa

Technician II

rgonzalez@cvm.tamu.edu

979.845.5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Guo, Fengguang

Graduate Assistant - Research

gfg3@neo.tamu.edu

979.845.5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Guo, Jianhua

Associate Research Scientist

jguo@cvm.tamu.edu

979.862.2327 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Holman, Patricia

Research Associate Professor

pholman@cvm.tamu.edu

979.845.5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Jewell, Mary

Senior Office Associate

mjewell@cvm.tamu.edu

979.845.5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Karkoska, Tina

Business Associate II

tkarkoska@cvm.tamu.edu

979.845.4174 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Landrock, Danilo

Assistant Research Scientist

dlandrock@cvm.tamu.edu

979.845.5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Landrock, Kerstin

Research Assistant

klandrock@cvm.tamu.edu

979.862.1161 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Luksovsky, Joe

Technician I

jluksovsky@cvm.tamu.edu

979.845.5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Malazzo, Jeanine

Business Coordinator II

jmalazzo@cvm.tamu.edu

979.845.5944 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Pugh, Roberta

Senior Research Associate

rpugh@cvm.tamu.edu

979.845.5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Sun, Aijun

Postdoctoral Research Associate

asun@cvm.tamu.edu

979.845.5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Turner, Debra

Senior Research Associate

ddturner@cvm.tamu.edu

979.845.5941 (p)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Zhuang, Guoqing

Postdoctoral Research Associate

gzhuang@cvm.tamu.edu

979.845.5941 (p)

979.845.9231 (f)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4466

Garcia Gonzalez, Daniel

Research Associate

dgarcia@cvm.tamu.edu

979.845.5941 (p)

979.845.9231 (f)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Grover, Abha

Research Assistant

agrover@cvm.tamu.edu

979.845.4596 (p)

979.845.9231 (f)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Halley, Yvette

Graduate Assistant Research

yhalley@cvm.tamu.edu

979.845.5941 (p)

979.845.9231 (f)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Katchko, Robin

Research Associate

rkatchko@cvm.tamu.edu

979.845.5941 (p)

979.845.9231 (f)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Sides, Shelley

Lead Office Associate

ssides@cvm.tamu.edu

979.845.5941 (p)

979.845.9231 (f)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467

Lee, Mi-Ok

Postdoctoral Research Associate

mlee@cvm.tamu.edu

979.845.5941 (p)

979.845.9231 (f)

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4467