Texas A&M Institute for Genomic Medicine

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

670 Raymond Stotzer Pkwy
College Station, TX 77843-4485

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
4485 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4485

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Ballard, Johnathan

Research Scientist

jballard@tigm.org

979.458.4128 (p)

670 Raymond Stotzer Pkwy
College Station, TX 77843-4485

Dayani, Laila

Research Assisant

Laila.Dayani@tigm.org

979.458.5502 (p)

670 Raymon Stotzer Parkway
College Station, TX 77843

Golovko, Andrei

Tigm Production Manager

agolovko@tigm.org

979.458.4128 (p)

670 Raymond Stotzer Pkwy
College Station, TX 77843-4485

Gonzales, Amy

Research Associate

amygonzales@tigm.org

979.458.4128 (p)

670 Raymond Stotzer Pkwy
College Station, TX 77843-4485

Guo, Huiping

Research Scientist

hguo@tigm.org

979.458.4128 (p)

670 Raymond Stotzer Pkwy
College Station, TX 77843-4485

Morpurgo, Benjamin

Executive Director

bmorpurgo@tigm.org

979.458.5494 (p)

979.458.5559 (f)

670 Raymond Stotzer Pkwy
College Station, TX 77843-4485

King, Stephanie

Business Coordinator II

sking@tigm.org

979.458.4128 (p)

979.458.5559 (f)

670 Raymond Stotzer Pkwy
College Station, TX 77843-4485

Adams Jr., John

TIGM Colony Manager

jadams@tigm.org

979.458.4128 (p)

670 Raymond Stotzer Pkwy
College Station, TX 77843-4485