Institute of Plant Genomics and Biotechnology

Phone Number:

Location:

100 Borlaug Center
College Station, TX 77843-2123

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
2123 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2123

Unit Head:

Marty Dickman, Director of Institute for Plant Genomics and Biotechnology

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Blankenship, Clay

Student Worker I

blan1098@tamu.edu

979.845.1323 (p)

100 Borlaug Center
College Station, TX 77843-2123

Campbell, Leanne

Research Associate

leanne-mohr@tamu.edu

979.845.1323 (p)

100 Borlaug Center
College Station, TX 77843-2123

Carl, James

Student Worker I

jimmy_carl@neo.tamu.edu

979.845.1323 (p)

100 Borlaug Center
College Station, TX 77843-2123

Dickman, Marty

Director of Institute for Plant Genomics and Biotechnology

Unit Head

mbdickman@tamu.edu

979.862.4788 (p)

979.862.4790 (f)

100 Borlaug Center
College Station, TX 77843-2123

Horn, Roger

Research Associate

rhorn@tamu.edu

979.845.1323 (p)

100 Borlaug Center
College Station, TX 77843-2123

Vann, Tracy

Business Administrator I

tracyhurych@tamu.edu

979.862.4787 (p)

100 Borlaug Center
College Station, TX 77843-2123

Irving, Ilyssa

Student Technician

ilyssairving@tamu.edu

979.845.1323 (p)

100 Borlaug Center
College Station, TX 77843-2123

Joshi, Sameer

Postdoctoral Research Associate

sameer.joshi@neo.tamu.edu

979.845.1323 (p)

100 Borlaug Center
College Station, TX 77843-2123

No, Eun-Gyu

Associate Research Scientist

e-no@email.tamu.edu

979.458.0018 (p)

100 Borlaug Center
College Station, TX 77843-2123

Pandeya, Devendra

Postdoctoral Research Associate

devenpandeya24@tamu.edu

979.845.1323 (p)

100 Borlaug Center
College Station, TX 77843-2123

Rathore, Keerti

Associate Professor

rathore@tamu.edu

979.845.1323 (p)

100 Borlaug Center
College Station, TX 77843-2123

Torrez, Lyndsey

Agricultural Research Technician II

kapok@tamu.edu

979.862.4791 (p)

100 Borlaug Center
College Station, TX 77843-2123

Toups Dugas, Diana

Postdoctoral Research Associate

dugasd@tamu.edu

979.845.1323 (p)

100 Borlaug Center
College Station, TX 77843-2123

Yang, Xiaohua

Post Doctoral Research Associate

yangx98@tamu.edu

979.845.7311 (p)

979.845.6483 (f)

Borlaug Center
Room 139A
College Station, TX 77843

Janga, madhusudhana

Postdoctoral Research Associate

madhuj1bio@tamu.edu

979.845.1323 (p)

100 Borlaug Center
College Station, TX 77843-2123

Baggett, Casey

Facilities Coordinator

cjbaggett@tamu.edu

979.845.1323 (p)

100 Borlaug Center
College Station, TX 77843-2123