Sonora Research Station

Phone Number:

325.387.3168

Fax Number:

325.387.5045

Location:

395 County Road 760
Sonora, TX 76950

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 918
Sonora, TX 76950

Parent Unit:

San Angelo Research and Extension Center

Entities:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Starns, Heath

Postdoctoral Research Associate

heath.starns@ag.tamu.edu

325.387.3168 (p)

325.387.5045 (f)

395 County Road 760
Sonora, TX 76950

Belew, Colton

Non - affiliated Student Assistant

cbelew1@angelo.edu

325.387.3168 (p)

325.387.5045 (f)

395 County Road 760
Sonora, TX 76950

Tolleson, Douglas

Associate Professor

douglas.tolleson@ag.tamu.edu

325.387.3168 (p)

325.387.5045 (f)

395 County Road 760
Sonora, TX 76950

Sanchez, Ismael

Maintenance Worker I

ilsanchez@ag.tamu.edu

325.387.3168 (p)

395 County Road 760
Sonora, TX 76950

Ibarra, Miguel

Farm Worker I

325.387.3168 (p)

395 County Road 760
Sonora, TX 76950

Moen, Robert

Research Associate

ramoen@ag.tamu.edu

325.387.3168 (p)

395 County Road 760
Sonora, TX 76950

Garza, Nick

Senior Research Associate

negarza@ag.tamu.edu

325.387.3168 (p)

395 County Road 760
Sonora, TX 76950