Dallas Research and Extension Center

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Bennett, Blake

Specializations: Economy, Global Dynamics, Sustainability, Water

Associate Professor and Extension Economist

blake.bennett@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9632 (f)

17360 Coit Rd
Dallas, TX 75252-6502

Bruton, Derrick

Extension Program Specialist II

4-H and Youth Development (Affiliated)

4-H and Youth Development, Program Specialist

derrick.bruton@ag.tamu.edu

972.952.9264 (p)

972.952.9227 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252-6502

Butler, Paula

Regional Program Leader

Administration, Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service (Affiliated)

4-H and Youth Development, Family and Consumer Sciences, Regional Program Leader

pibutler@ag.tamu.edu

972.952.9229 (p)

972.952.9227 (f)

AgriLife Research and Extension Center
17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252-6502

Chandra, Ambika

Associate Professor

ambika.chandra@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Cubero, Susan

Business Administrator I

susan.cubero@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Genovesi, Dennis

Research Scientist

dennis.genovesi@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

George, Steven

Specializations: Environment, Environmental Landscape Management, Water

Professor and Extension Horticulturist

steve.george@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Gould, Michael

Professor

mike.gould@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Hurley, Janet

Extension Program Specialist III

Program Specialist

jahurley@ag.tamu.edu

972.952.9213 (p)

972.952.9632 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Jaber, Fouad

Specializations: Green Infrastructure, Stormwater, Water Engineering

Associate Professor and Extension Agricultural Engineering Specialist

fouad.jaber@ag.tamu.edu

972.952.9672 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Jordan, Ellen

Specializations: Dairy, Environment, Food, Nutrient Management, Nutrition, Reproduction, Sustainability, Water...

Professor and Extension Dairy Specialist

ellen.jordan@ag.tamu.edu

972.952.9212 (p)

972.952.9632 (f)

Kleberg Center, Room 133
College Station, TX 77843

Juarez-Sanchez, Diana

Program Assistant

Program Assistant

Diana.Juarez-Sanchez@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Knutson, Allen

Specializations: Biological Control Of Weeds, Environment, Invasive Species

Professor and Extension Specialist

allen.knutson@ag.tamu.edu

972.952.9222 (p)

972.952.9632 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Lane, Janine

Senior Office Associate

janine.lane@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Meeks, Meghyn

Research Associate

meghyn.meeks@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Mendiola-Reyna, Antonio

Support Services Worker

Antonio.Mendiola-R@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Merchant, Mike

Specializations: Bates, Bed Bug, Cockroach, Disease Prevention, Environment, Fleas, Health, Insecticide, Integrated...

Professor and Extension Urban Entomologist

Urban Youth Development

michael.merchant@ag.tamu.edu

972.952.9204 (p)

972.952.9632 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Midkiff, Gretchen

Business Associate I

gretchen.midkiff@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Munoz, John

System Administrator II

john.munoz@ag.tamu.edu

972.952.9205 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Tech, Jaclyn

Contractor

jaclynt@tamu.edu

979.458.1148 (p)

305 Horticulture/Forest Science Building
College Station, TX 77843

Tsakiris, Eric

Assistant Research Scientist

Eric.Tsakiris@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Walker, Jamie

Specializations: Environment Health Economy, Park Planning, Wellness Through Park And Natural Environment

Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist

Extension Specialist

jamierae.walker@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.5419 (p)

979.845.0871 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 415
College Station, TX 77843

Ward, Stephen

Operations Manager

steve.ward@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Wolfe, Clint

Program Manager

clint.wolfe@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Wood-Ramirez, Michelle

Graduate Student

michelle.wood-ramirez@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Woodson, Dorothy

Extension Program Specialist I

Program Specialist

Dotty.Woodson@ag.tamu.edu

972.952.9688 (p)

979.952.9227 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Yu, Qingyi

Associate Professor

qyu@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

OrtizDeLedesm, Alisia

Custodian

alisia.ledesma@tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Wisdorf, Sandra

Non-affiliated Student Assistant

wiztex.plano1@verizon.net

972.231.5362 (p)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Sanders, Karen

Program Coordinator

karen.sanders@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Dickinson, Patrick

Program Coordinator

patrick.dickinson@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Saldana, Gabe

Communications Manager

gabe.saldana@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Rd
Dallas, TX 75252

Singh, Ratnesh

Assistant Research Scientist

ratnesh.singh@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Guerrero Rojas, Martin

Agriculture Research Worker I

martin.guerrero@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Wang, Fangfang

Postdoctoral Research Associate

fangfang.wang@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Sharma, Anupma

Postdoctoral Research Associate

anupma.sharma@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Elmore, Matthew

Assistant Professor and Extension Turfgrass Specialist

matthew.elmore@ag.tamu.edu

972.952.9220 (p)

972.952.9632 (f)

Dallas Extension Center
17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

de Britain, Sandra

Technical Assistant I

sandra.debritain@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Cunningham, Daniel

Project Manager-Landscape Water Conservation

daniel.cunningham@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Mendiola Garcia, Orlando

Support Services Worker

o.mendiolagarcia@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Garcia, Jonathan

Extension Demonstration Technician - Entomology

jonathan.garcia@ag.tamu.edu

972.952.9204 (p)

979.845.6305 (f)

Heep Center, Room 412
College Station, TX 77843-2475

Shen, Xiuli

Assistant Research Scientist

x-shen@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Shillings, Sharon

Business Assistant Iii

sharon.shillings@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Marshall, Kelsey

Research Assistant

kmarshalltx@gmail.com

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Szafranski, Geoffrey

Research Assistant

Geoffrey.Szafranski@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Dudding, Jack

Research Assistant

Jack.Dudding@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Eads, Justin

Research Associate

Justin.Eads@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Dhanikonda, Haritha

Technical Assistant I

Haritha.Dhanikonda@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Khursheed, Saima

Research Associate

Saima.Khursheed@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

Scoates Hall, Room 201
College Station, TX 77843

Song, Junqi

Assistant Professor

Junqi.Song@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Liu, Juan

Visiting Research Scholar

Juan.Liu@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Hess, Megan

Research Assistant

Megan.Hess@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Edgar, Jade

Extension Program Specialist I

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT), Extension Specialist, Program Specialist

Jade.Edgar@ag.tamu.edu

972.952.9235 (p)

972.952.9243 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Pickett, Sarah

Student Worker

Sarah.Pickett@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Sewell, Brandi

Extension Program Specialist I

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Extension Specialist, Program Specialist

Brandi.Sewell@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.8935 (p)

979.862.6639 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Hearn, Kelli

Administrative Coordinator

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Extension Specialist

Kelli.Hearn@ag.tamu.edu

972.952.9235 (p)

972.952.9243 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Butler, Corey

Senior Information Technology Professional I

Corey.Butler@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Verchot, Jeanmarie

Center Director

jm.verchot@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Xiong, Liming

Associate Professor

Liming.Xiong@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Qin, Tao

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Tao.Qin@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Crozier, Nicolas

Outreach Worker Iii

Nicolas.Crozier@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Zhao, Jinping

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Jinping.Zhao@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Williams, Lani

Regional Program Manager-east Region

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

Lani.Williams@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252