Beaumont Research and Extension Center

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Unit Head:

Lloyd Wilson, Professor and Center Director

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Carre, Patrick

Agricultural Research Technician II

pcarre@ag.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Castro, Agustin

Agricultural Research Technician II

agustin.castro@ag.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Dou, Fugen

Assistant Professor

f-dou@aesrg.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Eason, Randyll

Farm Research Service Manager

r-eason@aesrg.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Freeman, Robert

Maintenance Foreman II

rdfreeman@ag.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Harper, Chersty

Research Assistant

c-harper@aesrg.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Jones, Kyle

Technician II

Support Staff

ktjones@ag.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Laborde, Robert

Business Administrator I

robert.laborde@ag.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Landry, Kip

Technical Assistant II

kip.landry@ag.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Liu, Guangjie

Research Associate

gliu@aesrg.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Martin, Leanna

Technician I

leanna.martin@aesrg.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Meitzen, Coleen

Secretary

Support Staff

coleen.meitzen@ag.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Mohammed, Abdul

Assistant Research Scientist

abdul.mohammed@ag.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Morace, Brandy

Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

bmorace@aesrg.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Nieto, Henry

Technican I

henry.nieto@ag.tamu.edu

979.234.3578 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Pearson, Rebecca

Research Assistant

rawolff@ag.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Samford, Jason

Research Assistant

jlsamford@ag.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Sanders, Billy

Technician II

b-sanders2@tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Tabien, Rodante

Associate Professor

retabien@ag.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Tarpley, Lee

Associate Professor

lee.tarpley@ag.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Vawter, Larry

Farm Research Service Manager

jack.vawter@ag.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Wang, Jing

Systems Analyst II

jingw@aesrg.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Way, Mo

Professor

moway@aesrg.tamu.edu

409.658.2186 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Wilson, Lloyd

Professor and Center Director

Resident Director, Unit Head

lt-wilson@aesrg.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Yang, Yubin

Senior Systems Analyst

yyang@aesrg.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Zhou, Xin-Gen

Research Assistant Professor

xzhou@aesrg.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Hensley, Robert

Technician I

Support Staff

robert.hensley@ag.tamu.edu

979.234.3578 (p)

979.234.5077 (f)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Wang, Yong

PhD Student

wangyong0910@neo.tamu.edu

979.845.3041 (p)

Heep Center, Room 434
370 Olsen Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Pinson, Shannon

Collaborative Scientist

shannon.pinson@ars.usda.gov

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Parma, Patrick

Technician I

patrick.parma@ag.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Ruth, Katie

Student Agricultural Worker

kmruth@my.lamar.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Curtice, Carra

Non - Affiliated Student Agricultural Worker - Beaumont Research and Extension Center

carra.curtice@ag.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

409.752.5560 (f)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Carre, Alissa

Non-affiliated Student Worker

alissa.n.carre@gmail.com

409.752.2741 (p)

409.752.5560 (f)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Yan, Zongbu

Project Manager

zongbu.yan@ag.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

409.752.5560 (f)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Uppala, Sai

Postdoctoral Research Associate

sai.uppala@ag.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

409.752.5560 (f)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Liu, Baohua

Technical Assistant I

baohua.liu@ag.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

409.752.5560 (f)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Sun, Yongjian

Visiting J-1 Scholar

Yongjian.Sun@ag.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

409.752.5560 (f)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Wu, Qiong

Visiting Scholar

Qiong.Wu@ag.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

409.752.5560 (f)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Li, Xiufen

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Xiufen.Li@ag.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

409.752.5560 (f)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Guo, Zhifo

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Zhifo.Guo@ag.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

409.752.5560 (f)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Abshire, Jessica

Business Coordinator I

Jessica.Abshire@ag.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

409.752.5560 (f)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713

Wang, Yusong

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Yusong.Wang@ag.tamu.edu

409.752.2741 (p)

409.752.5560 (f)

1509 Aggie Drive
Beaumont, TX 77713