AgriLife Information Technology

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 330
College Station, TX 77843

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
2468 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2468

Unit Head:

Alan Kurk, Director, Texas A&M AgriLife Communications and Information Technology

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

AgriLife Tech Support, FirstCall

FirstCall Help Desk

first-call@tamu.edu

866.996.2056 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

AgriLife Services Bldg., Ste 234
578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Alani, Mike

Network Engineer IV

mike.alani@agnet.tamu.edu

979.862.4485 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 318
College Station, TX 77843

Bradford, Jim

IT Professional I

jim.bradford@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.4757 (p)

979.845.9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Ag & Life Sciences Bldg (AGLS), Ste 518
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Carper, Jay

Specializations: Active Directory, Group Policies, Microsoft Exchange, Office 365, Skype

Systems Administrator IV

jay.carper@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2283 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 319
College Station, TX 77843

Curtiss, Gene

Systems Administrator IV

gene.curtiss@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.9096 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 320
College Station, TX 77843

Davidson, Anna

Computer Support Specialist

anna.davidson@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.0217 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 310
578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843-2468

Floyd, Weldon

Specializations: County IT

Senior IT Professional II

weldon.floyd@ag.tamu.edu

254.968.4144 (p)

254.965.3759 (f)

1229 North US Hwy 281
Texas A&M AgriLife Res & Ext Center
Stephenville, TX 76401

Gerst, Mike

Specializations: Information Technology - networking

Systems Administrator II

mike.gerst@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2291 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 312
College Station, TX 77843

Hargrave, Darryl

IT Professional I

darryl.hargrave@ag.tamu.edu

979.985.5737 (p)

AgriLife Services Bldg., Ste 234
578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Hughson, Jill

Manager, Customer Service

jill.hughson@ag.tamu.edu

979.985.5737 (p)

AgriLife Services Bldg., Ste 238
578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Hurley, Philip

System Administrator II

philip.hurley@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.9339 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 314
College Station, TX 77843

Kurk, Alan

Specializations: Enterprise IT Architecture, IT Consulting, Project Management, VOIP, Web Application Development

Director, Texas A&M AgriLife Communications and Information Technology

Unit Head

alan.kurk@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.9343 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 330
College Station, TX 77843

Lyster, Tom

Assistant Director, Information Technology

tom.lyster@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1439 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 324
College Station, TX 77843

Mattil, Melanie

Specializations: Office Manager

Senior Administrative Coordinator I

mmattil@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.9689 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agrilife Services Bldg, Ste 329
College Station, TX 77843

Morgan, Bill

IT Professional I

bill.morgan@ag.tamu.edu

979.985.5737 (p)

AgriLife Services Bldg., Ste 234
578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Pearce, Karsten

Specializations: ColdFusion, Database Administration, JavaScript, JQuery, Linux, Mac OS X, MySQL, PHP, Web...

Software Applications Developer III

karsten.pearce@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1609 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 308
College Station, TX 77843

Rodriguez, Rosemary

Business Coordinator II

rhrodriguez@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.9689 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 328
College Station, TX 77843

Segers, Jim

Assistant Director, Information Technology

Associate Department Head

jim.segers@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.9341 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 326
College Station, TX 77843

Sorelle, Jeffrey

Senior IT Professional II

jeffrey.sorelle@ag.tamu.edu

325.653.4576 (p)

325.655.7791 (f)

7887 US Hwy 87 N
Texas A&M AgriLife Res & Ext Center
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Willis, John

Enterprise IT Technologist

john.willis@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1326 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 322
College Station, TX 77843

Wilson, Summer

Specializations: Bootstrap, ColdFusion, CSS, Database Design, JQuery, MySQL, PHP, PostgreSQL, Web Application...

Software Applications Developer III

summer.wilson@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.1458 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 306
College Station, TX 77843-2468

Young, Charlie

IT Professional I

charlie.young@ag.tamu.edu

979.676.2141 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Bldg (AGSV), 234
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Gould, Julie

Senior IT Professional I

julie.gould@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.6808 (p)

979.845.6501 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
Agrilife Extension South Campus, Rm 140b
College Station, TX 77843-2150

Kotara, Darin

Senior IT Professional I

darin.kotara@ag.tamu.edu

361.265.9203 (p)

361.265.9434 (f)

10345 State Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1412

Frenzel, Patrick

Computer Support Specialist

patrick.frenzel@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7982 (p)

979.845.9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Suite 518B
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Rodman, Casey

Specializations: Information Technology - Networking

IT Professional I

casey.rodman@ag.tamu.edu

979.985.5737 (p)

AgriLife Services Bldg., Ste 234
578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Nelson, Alex

Senior IT Professional I

Alex.Nelson@ag.tamu.edu

806.723.8424 (p)

806.723.8499 (f)

1102 E. Fm 1294
Texas A&m Agrilife Extension Service
Lubbock, TX 79403

Teter, Bailey

Computer Support Specialist

Bailey.Teter@ag.tamu.edu

979.985.5737 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agrilife Services Bldg, Ste 234
College Station, TX 77843

Clary, Colby

Senior IT Professional I

Colby.Clary@ag.tamu.edu

903.834.6191 (p)

1710 North Hwy 3053
Texas A&m Agrilife Extension Center
Overton, TX 75684

Ghinaudo, Jr., Andy

Information Security Officer

Andy.Ghinaudo@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.0328 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agrilife Services Bldg, Ste 309
College Station, TX 77843