Institute of Renewable Natural Resources (IRNR)

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
2260 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Anderson, Ross

Senior Information Technology Manager

ross.anderson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Brewster, Olin

Program Manager

obrewster@sbcglobal.net

210.277.0292 (p)

210.277.0378 (f)

4040 Broadway Suite 360
San Antonio, TX 78209

Cartaya, Francisco

Research Assistant

frankcartaya350@gmail.com

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Colon, Melanie

Post Doctoral Research Associate

melanie.colon@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

Nagle Hall, Room 111
College Station, TX 77843

Danford, Debborah

Program Manager

dedanford@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Dube, Amanda

Research Assistant

amdube@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Foggitt, Michael

Systems Administrator

michael.foggitt@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Grantham, Chad

Extension Associate

cgrantham@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

4040 Broadway Suite 360
San Antonio, TX 78209

Hays, Brian

Associate Director

bhays@ag.tamu.edu

254.865.2061 (p)

251.248.0562 (f)

2005 E. Main Street, Suite 124
Gatesville, TX 76528

James, Andrew

Extension Assistant

andrew.james@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

2005 E. Main Street, Suite 124
Gatesville, TX 76528

Law, Laura

Business Administrator II

llaw@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.0660 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Long, Ashley

Assistant Research Scientist

Ashley.Long@ag.tamu.edu

608.293.0098 (p)

647 Orange Grove Ave. Unit 207
South Pasadena, CA 91030

Lopez, Angelica

Research Scientist

alopez@ag.tamu.edu

210.277.0292 (p)

210.277.0378 (f)

4040 Broadway Suite 360
San Antonio, TX, TX 78209

Lopez, Roel

Director

roel.lopez@ag.tamu.edu

210.277.0292 (p)

210.277.0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Marshall, Michael

Extension Associate

mmarshall@ag.tamu.edu

254.865.2061 (p)

512.461.6217 (f)

1875 Century Boulevard, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30345

Mccall, Thomas

Program Manager

tmccall@ag.tamu.edu

703.639.7352 (p)

1675 N. Longfellow St.
Arlington, VA 22205

Mccallister, Vicki

Business Coordinator III

vlmccallister@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 240A
College Station, TX 77845

Mcfarland, Tiffany

Research Associate

tmmcfarland@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Parker, Israel

Research Scientist

israel.parker@ag.tamu.edu

979.739.0679 (p)

663 Fellows Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13210

Johnson, Rosemary

Administrator I

rosemary.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Randklev, Charles

Assistant Research Scientist

crandklev@ag.tamu.edu

817.966.3235 (p)

5729 Almond Lane
Ft. Worth, TX 76244

Marshall, Nicole

Program Assistant

Program Assistant

Nicole.Marshall@ag.tamu.edu

512.461.4997 (p)

4225 Durham Circle
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Ryberg, Wade

Research Scientist

wade.ryberg@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 260D
College Station, TX 77843

Skow, Kevin

GIS Laboratory Manager

klskow@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Thompson, Clay

Extension Assistant (IRNR)

clay.thompson@ag.tamu.edu

210.277.0292 (p)

210.277.0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Pkwy
Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Beard, Bruce

Associate Director

bruce.beard@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1747 Pennsylvania Ave. N.W.
Ste. 400
Washington, DC 20006

French, Justin

Research Assistant

Justin.French@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.5777 (p)

979.845.3786 (f)

210 Nagle Hall
College Station, TX 77843

Engeling, Addie

Student Technician

addie.engeling@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Beaver, Jared

Research Assistant

jbeaver@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Vivero, Herminia

Administrative Assistant

herminia.vivero@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Patton, Elsa

Program Manager

elsa.patton@ag.tamu.edu

571.372.6382 (p)

4800 Mark Center Drive
Suite 17D08
Alexandria, VA 22350

Hertz, Stephanie

Program Coordinator

stephanie.hertz@ag.tamu.edu

210.277.0292 (p)

210.277.0378 (f)

4040 Broadway Suite 360
San Antonio, TX, TX 78209

Simon, Jaime

Program Manager

jaime.simon@ag.tamu.edu

571.372.6851 (p)

4653 5th Street S
Arlington, VA 22204

Alonzo, Jesse

Program Manager

jesse.alonzo@ag.tamu.edu

210.277.0292 (p)

210.277.0378 (f)

4040 Broadway Suite 360
San Antonio, TX 78209

Lund, Alison

Project Coordinator

alison.lund@ag.tamu.edu

254.865.2061 (p)

251.248.0562 (f)

2005 E. Main Street, Suite 124
Gatesville, TX 76528

Weise, Collin

Student Worker

collin.weise@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Crawford, Matthew

GIS Specialist

matthew.crawford@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Baumgardt, Jeremy

Postdoctoral Research Associate

jeremy.baumgardt@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

700 University Blvd.
Kingsville, TX 78363

Hattox, James

Website Administrator

james.hattox@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7726 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Scroggs, Luke

Research Assistant

lukescroggs@gmail.com

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Finn, Drew

Research Assistant

drew.finn@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Davis, Helen

Graduate Assistant -Teaching

Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences (Affiliated)

htdavis@tamu.edu

979.845.5777 (p)

979.845.3786 (f)

210 Nagle Hall
College Station, TX 77843

Frizzel, Shelby

Research Assisant

shellfrizz09@gmail.com

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Kachel, Jarret

Research Assistant

jrot2@hotmail.com

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Truong, Uyen

Extension Assistant

uyen.truong@ag.tamu.edu

210.277.0292 (p)

210.277.0378 (f)

4040 Broadway Suite 360
San Antonio, TX 78209

Montalvo, Andrea

Research Assisant

andrea.montalvo@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Adams, Connor

Research Assistant

conadams22scott@gmail.com

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Johnson, Zach

Student Techincian

C1445841@tamu.edu

979.845.5777 (p)

979.845.3786 (f)

210 Nagle Hall
College Station, TX 77843

Cobb, Forrest

Student Technician

forrest.cobb@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Frank, Philip

Program Manager

philip.frank@ag.tamu.edu

703.548.1115 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Prince, Hunter

Student Worker

hunter.prince@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7726 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Friesenhahn, Bethany

Extension Assistant

bethany.friesenhahn@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Morton, Jennifer

Research Assistant

jennifer.morton@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Rizzuto, David

Project Specialist

david.rizzuto@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7726 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Cao, Yang

Assistant Research Scientist

yang.cao@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1852 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Turner, Sarah

Student Technician

sarah.turner@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Leibowitz, Jeremiah

Program Manager

jeremiah.leibowitz@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

4040 Broadway Suite 360
San Antonio, TX 78209

Andrade, Lucas

Student Technician II

lucas.andrade@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Brennan, Michael

Program Director

Michael.Brennan@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

East, Forrest

Senior Research Associate

forrest.east@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Meierhofer, Melissa

Research Associate

melissa.meierhofer@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Hart, Michael

Research Associate

michael.hart@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Gonzalez, Carlos

Graduate Assistant - Research

carlose.gonzalez@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Hernandez, Jennifer

Research Assisant

jtechf87@hotmail.com

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Gamble, Michael

Research Assisant

mdgamble3@gmail.com

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Raginski, Nanacy

Research Assistant

nancy.raginski@mail.utoronto.ca

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Carroll, Amy

Lead Database Administrator

Amy.Carroll@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Spaulding LeClaire, Justin

Research Assistant

justin.leclaire87@gmail.com

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Thornton, Addie

Program Manager

Addie.Thornton@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Johnston, Lauren

Student Techincian

laurenhunter2012@hotmail.com

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Madison, Patricia

Business Associate Ii

Patricia.Madison@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Sparks, John

Reseach Assistant

jtsparks1290@gmail.com

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Theis, James

Research Assistant

jctheis_888@hotmail.com

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Owens, Meaghan

Research Assisant

Meaghan.Owens@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Macaulay, Kristina

Research Assistant

kmmacaul@gmail.com

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Inoue, Kentaro

Assistant Research Scientist

Kentaro.Inoue@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Demere, Krysta

Research Assistant

Krysta.Demere@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Mansoor, Mason

Student Technician

Mason.Mansoor@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Hall, Wayne

Research Assisant

hall.p.wayne@gmail.com

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Pierce, Bethany

Student Assistant

bethany.l.pierce@tcu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

McCay, Sean

It Generalist Ii

Sean.McCay@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Martinez, Stephanie

Research Assisant

Stephanie.Martinez@ag.tamu.edu

325.513.2089 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

Dyess Air Force Base
Abilene, TX 79607

Grassi, Matthew

Research Assistant

Matthew.Grassi@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845