El Paso Research and Extension Center

Website:

http://elpaso.tamu.edu/

Phone Number:

915.859.9111

Fax Number:

915.859.1078

Location:

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Mailing Address:

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Hindu Suthar, Jhaman Das

Visiting Scholar

jhaman.hindusuthar@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Hooks, Triston

Research Associate

triston.hooks@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Perez, Christina

Technical Assistant II

c.perez@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Ontiveros, Monique

Technical Assistant I

monique.ontiveros@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Duarte, Daisy

Technical Assistant II

daisy.duarte@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Soto-Montero, Paola

Iuse Summer Intern

paola.soto-montero@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Ruiz, David

Utep Work - study

david.ruiz@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Reyes, Priscilla

Non - affiliated Student Assistant

priscilla.reyes@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Deleon, Aliyah

Epcc Rise Student

aliyah.deleon@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Dou, Haijie

Graduate Assistant

haijie.dou@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Yang, Pengnian

Visiting Scholar

pengnian.yang@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Odriozola, Angel

Non - affiliated Student Assistant

angel.odriozola@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Ahn, Sora

Assistant Research Scientist

sora.ahn@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Pierce, Sandra

Extension Program Specialist I

spierce@ag.tamu.edu

915.872.8791 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Liu, Qi

Visiting Scholar

qi.liu@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Torell, Gregory

Assistant Professor

gregory.torell@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Abudu, Shalamu

Postdoctoral Research Associate

shalamu.abudu@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Reyes, Valerie

Business Assistant II

vtafoya@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Zhang, Dong

Senior Systems Analyst

dzhang@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Ganjegunte Keshava, Murthy

Specializations: Agricultural Production, Conservation, Energy, Environment, Irrigation Scheduling, Management, Monitoring, Reuse, Salinity, Soil Salinity, Sustainability, Water, Water Quality,

Associate Professor

gkganjegunte@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Rodriguez, Olga

Non - Affiliated Student Tech I - El Paso Research & Extension Center

olga.rodriguez@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Sun, Youping

Research Associate

youping.sun@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Clark, John

Technician I

jaclark@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Castro-Lopez, Carlos

Non - Affiliated Student Agricultural Worker

cacastro@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Romero, Miguel

Business Administrator I

maromero@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Niu, Genhua

Specializations: Controlled Environment Food Crop Production, Drought And Salt Tolerance, Energy, Environment, Food, Resource Use Efficiency, Sustainability, Urban Agriculture, Urbanization And Land Use, Water, Water Conservation, Water Use Efficiency,

Associate Professor

genhua.niu@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Sheng, Zhuping

Specializations: Conjunctive Water Management, Ecosystem, Energy, Environment, Global Dynamics, Groundwater, International Development, Invasive Species, River System, Sustainability, Water, Water Conservation, Water Uses,

Associate Professor

zsheng@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Munoz, Reymundo

Maintenance Worker I

rmunoz@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Trejo, Jimmy

Maintenance Worker II

jstrejo@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020