El Paso Research and Extension Center

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Castro-Lopez, Carlos

Non - Affiliated Student Agricultural Worker

cacastro@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Clark, John

Technician I

jaclark@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Ganjegunte Keshava, Murthy

Specializations: Agricultural Production, Conservation, Energy, Environment, Irrigation Scheduling, Management...

Associate Professor

gkganjegunte@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Munoz, Reymundo

Maintenance Worker I

rmunoz@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Niu, Genhua

Specializations: Controlled Environment Food Crop Production, Drought And Salt Tolerance, Energy, Environment, Food...

Associate Professor

genhua.niu@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Pierce, Sandra

Extension Program Specialist I

spierce@ag.tamu.edu

915.872.8791 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Romero, Miguel

Business Administrator I

maromero@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Sheng, Zhuping

Specializations: Conjunctive Water Management, Ecosystem, Energy, Environment, Global Dynamics, Groundwater...

Associate Professor

zsheng@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Trejo, Jimmy

Maintenance Worker II

jstrejo@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Zhang, Dong

Senior Systems Analyst

dzhang@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Sun, Youping

Research Associate

youping.sun@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Perez, Christina

Non - Affiliated Student Agricultural Worker

c.perez@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Reyes, Valerie

Business Assistant II

vtafoya@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Rodriguez, Olga

Non-Affiliated Student Tech I-El Paso Research & Extension Center

olga.rodriguez@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Duarte, Daisy

Non - Affiliated Student Agricultural Worker

daisy.duarte@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Reynoso, Erick

Technician II

Erick.Reynoso@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Ontiveros, Monique

Non-Affiliated Student Agriculture Worker

monique.ontiveros@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Abudu, Shalamu

Postdoctoral Research Associate

shalamu.abudu@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Reyes, Celeste

Utep Work-study

Celeste.Reyes@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Ramos, Sonia

Utep Work-study

Sonia.Ramos@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Prieto, Darlina

Technician I

Darlina.Prieto@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Torell, Gregory

Assistant Professor

Gregory.Torell@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Liu, Qi

Visiting Scholar

Qi.Liu@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Alfaro, Jacqueline

Non-affiliated Student Agriculture Worker

Jacqueline.Alfaro@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Godinez, Jesus

Utep Work-study

Jesus.Godinez@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Diaz, Ivonne

Non -affiliated Student Agriculture Worker

Ivonne.Diaz@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Ahn, Sora

Assistant Research Scientist

Sora.Ahn@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Odriozola, Angel

Non-affiliated Student Assistant

Angel.Odriozola@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Yang, Pengnian

Visiting Scholar

Pengnian.Yang@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Dou, Haijie

Graduate Assistant

Haijie.Dou@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Deleon, Aliyah

Epcc Rise Student

Aliyah.Deleon@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Bushira, Kedir

Visiting Scholar

Kedir.Bushira@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Reyes, Priscilla

Non-affiliated Student Assistant

Priscilla.Reyes@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Ruiz, David

Utep Work-study

David.Ruiz@ag.tamu.edu

915.859.9111 (p)

915.859.1078 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020