Texas Water Resources Institute (TWRI)

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 240A
College Station, TX 77845

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
2118 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2118

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Berthold, Allen

Research Scientist

taberthold@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.8554 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 240A
College Station, TX 77845

Dictson, Nikki

Extension Program Specialist III

ndictson@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.5915 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 240A
College Station, TX 77845

Flores, Jaime

Program Coordinator

jjflores@ag.tamu.edu

956.968.5581 (p)

956.969.5639 (f)

Agricultural Res. & Extension Center
2401 East Highway 83
Weslaco, TX 78596

Foggitt, Michael

Systems Administrator

Institute of Renewable Natural Resources (IRNR) (Affiliated)

michael.foggitt@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Gregory, Lucas

Project Specialist

lfgregory@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7869 (p)

979.845.8554 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 240A
College Station, TX 77845

James, Andrew

Extension Assistant

Institute of Renewable Natural Resources (IRNR) (Affiliated)

andrew.james@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

2005 E. Main Street, Suite 124
Gatesville, TX 76528

Kalisek, Danielle

Project Manager

danielle.kalisek@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2781 (p)

979.845.8554 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Lee, Leslie

Communications Coordinator

lhlee@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 240A
College Station, TX 77845

Mccallister, Vicki

Business Coordinator III

vlmccallister@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 240A
College Station, TX 77845

Johnson, Rosemary

Assistant To The Institute Director

Administrative Support Staff

rosemary.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Sanchez Flores, Maria

Research Scientist

Maria.SanchezFlores@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.8554 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 240A
College Station, TX 77845

Wagner, Kevin

Associate Director

klwagner@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 240A
College Station, TX 77845

Wythe, Kathryn

Communications Manager

kpwythe@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 240A
College Station, TX 77845

Lund, Alison

Project Coordinator

Institute of Renewable Natural Resources (IRNR) (Affiliated)

alison.lund@ag.tamu.edu

254.865.2061 (p)

251.248.0562 (f)

2005 E. Main Street, Suite 124
Gatesville, TX 76528

Hattox, James

Website Administrator

Institute of Renewable Natural Resources (IRNR) (Affiliated)

james.hattox@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7726 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Jonescu, Brian

Research Assistant

brian.jonescu@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 240A
College Station, TX 77845

Entwistle, Clare

Research Associate

clare.entwistle@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 240A
College Station, TX 77845

Gutierrez, Victor

Extension Assistant

Victor.Gutierrez@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.8554 (f)

Agricultural Res. & Extension Center
2401 East Highway 83
Weslaco, TX 78596

Vigh, Eva

Student Worker

eva.vigh@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.8554 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 240A
College Station, TX 77845

Silva, Monica

Technical Laboratory Coordinator

monica.silva@ag.tamu.edu

254.774.6000 (p)

254.774.6001 (f)

720 East Blackland Road
Temple, TX 76502

Tracy, John

Director

john.tracy@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.8554 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 240A
College Station, TX 77845

Schramm, Michael

Research Associate

Michael.Schramm@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.8554 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 240A
College Station, TX 77845

Peddicord, Kirby

Research Assistant

Kirby.Peddicord@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.8554 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 240A
College Station, TX 77845

Muela, Stephen

Research Assistant

Stephen.Muela@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.8554 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 240A
College Station, TX 77845

Aldaco-Manner, Lindsey

Graduate Assistant - Research

lindsey.aldaco-manne@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 240A
College Station, TX 77845

Rodriguez Lozada, Laura

Graduate Assistant Research

lmrodriguezlo@tamu.edu

979.845.5411 (p)

979.845.0446 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 415
College Station, TX 77843

Corley, Claire

Student Technician

Claire.Corley@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.8554 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 240A
College Station, TX 77845

Glavy, Nathan

Graduate Assistant - Research

Nathan.Glavy@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.8554 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 240A
College Station, TX 77845

Shen, Xiao

Graduate Assistant - Research

Xiao.Shen@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.8554 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 240A
College Station, TX 77845