Texas Water Resources Institute (TWRI)

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 240A
College Station, TX 77845

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
2118 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2118

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Berthold, Allen

Research Scientist

taberthold@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 125
College Station, TX 77843

Dictson, Nikki

Extension Program Specialist III

ndictson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

2091 Wrights Mill Road
Auburn, AL 36830

Flores, Jaime

Program Coordinator

jjflores@ag.tamu.edu

956.968.5581 (p)

956.969.5639 (f)

Agricultural Res. & Extension Center
2401 East Highway 83
Weslaco, TX 78596

Gregory, Lucas

Research Scientist

lfgregory@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7869 (p)

979.845.8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough, First Floor
Suite 145
College Station, TX 77843

Kalisek, Danielle

Grant Administrator I

danielle.kalisek@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2781 (p)

979.845.8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough, First Floor
Suite 107
College Station, TX 77843

Lee, Leslie

Communications Specialist II

lhlee@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 247
College Station, TX 77843

Mccallister, Vicki

Business Coordinator III

vlmccallister@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 240A
College Station, TX 77845

Johnson, Rosemary

Administrator I

Administrative Support Staff

rosemary.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 111
College Station, TX 77843

Rhodes, Ed

Research Associate

erhodes@brc.tamus.edu

254.774.6060 (p)

720 East Blackland Road
Temple, TX 76502

Sanchez Flores, Maria

Research Scientist

Maria.SanchezFlores@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 127
College Station, TX 77843

Wagner, Kevin

Associate Director

klwagner@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 130
College Station, TX 77843

Wythe, Kathryn

Manager, Communications

kpwythe@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., Second Floor
Suite 245
College Station, TX 77843

Entwistle, Clare

Research Associate

Clare.Entwistle@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 147
College Station, TX 77843

Gutierrez, Victor

Extension Assistant

Victor.Gutierrez@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.8554 (f)

Agricultural Res. & Extension Center
2401 East Highway 83
Weslaco, TX 78596

Silva, Monica

Technical Laboratory Coordinator

monica.silva@ag.tamu.edu

254.774.6000 (p)

254.774.6001 (f)

720 East Blackland Road
Temple, TX 76502

Tracy, John

Director

john.tracy@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 131
College Station, TX 77845

Schramm, Michael

Research Associate

Michael.Schramm@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 148
College Station, TX 77843

Peddicord, Kirby

Research Assistant

Kirby.Peddicord@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 147
College Station, TX 77843

Aldaco-Manner, Lindsey

Graduate Assistant - Research

lindsey.aldaco-manne@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 240A
College Station, TX 77845

Rodriguez Lozada, Laura

Graduate Assistant Research

lmrodriguezlo@tamu.edu

979.845.5411 (p)

979.845.0446 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843

Corley, Claire

Student Technician

Claire.Corley@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., Second Floor
Suite 240
College Station, TX 77843

Glavy, Nathan

Extension Program Specialist I

Nathan.Glavy@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843

Shen, Xiao

Graduate Assistant - Research

Xiao.Shen@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843

Pircher, Ryan

Student Technician

Ryan.Pircher@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1851 (p)

979.845.8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
First Floor
College Station, TX 77843