Cameron County Office

Email Address:

cameron-tx@tamu.edu

Website:

http://cameron.agrilife.org

Phone Number:

956.361.8236

Fax Number:

956.361.8289

Location:

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Mailing Address:

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Parent Unit:

District 12 Office - South

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Salazar, Cristina

Secretary I

cristina.salazar@ag.tamu.edu

956.361.8236 (p)

956.361.8289 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Cantu, Annett

Secretary II

Support Staff

annett.cantu@ag.tamu.edu

956.361.8236 (p)

956.361.8289 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Herrera, Jennifer

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

jherrera@ag.tamu.edu

956.361.8236 (p)

956.361.8289 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Reisinger, Tony

County Extension Agent

Coastal and Marine Resources, County Extension Agent, Texas Sea Grant

tony.reisinger@ag.tamu.edu

956.361.8236 (p)

956.361.8289 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Mezquida, Lilian

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

lmezquida@ag.tamu.edu

956.361.8236 (p)

956.361.8289 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Ponce, Marco

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator, County Extension Agent

marco.ponce@ag.tamu.edu

956.361.8236 (p)

956.361.8289 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Perez, Dr. Enrique

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent

enrique.perez@ag.tamu.edu

956.361.8236 (p)

956.361.8289 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633