Office of the Vice Chancellor

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
2142 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Auckerman, Cady

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Advancement and Chief of Staff

cady.auckerman@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.7346 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Boleman, Larry

Associate Vice Chancellor For Outreach and Strategic Initiatives

larry.boleman@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3792 (p)

979.845.9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Bradford, Jim

IT Professional I

AgriLife Information Technology (Affiliated)

jim.bradford@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.4757 (p)

979.845.9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Ag & Life Sciences Bldg (AGLS), Ste 518
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Clarke, Neville

Special Assistant To The Vice Chancellor

neville.clarke@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.4389 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 150-B
College Station, TX 77843-2259

Cornejo, Cristina

Director of Legislative Affairs and Communication, External Relations

cristina.cornejo@ag.tamu.edu

512.542.7830 (p)

1303 San Antonio, Suite 850
Austin, TX 78701

Cox, Joseph

Assistant Vice Chancellor, External Relations

joe.cox@ag.tamu.edu

254.774.6021 (p)

1303 San Antonio, Suite 850
Austin, TX 78701

Dugas, William

Associate Vice Chancellor For Business and Strategic Mgm

william.dugas@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3713 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Futrell, Angel

Alumni and Donor Relations Coordinator

Angel.Futrell@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.9761 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

O’Neal, Rebecca

Events Coordinator

Rebecca.ONeal@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3792 (p)

979.845.9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843

Hussey, Mark

Vice Chancellor and Dean for Agriculture and Life Sciences

mahussey@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.4384 (p)

979.845.9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Lacewell, Ron

Specializations: Economy, Energy, Environment, Policy, Water

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Federal Relations

ron.lacewell@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.7138 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 150-B
College Station, TX 77843-2259

Payton, Stephanie

Assistant To The Assistant Vice Chancellor, Federal Relations

stephanie.payton@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2612 (p)

979.845.1517 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 150-B
College Station, TX 77843-2259

Shupak, Tammy

Administrative Coordinator II, Texas A&M AgriLife

t-shupak@tamu.edu

979.847.9714 (p)

979.862.4705 (f)

556 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 200
College Station, TX 77843-2140

Whitson, Bob

Special Assistant To The Vice Chancellor And Professor Emeritus

bob.whitson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3713 (p)

979.845.9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843

Agnew, Kelsey

Administrative Coordinator

Kelsey.Agnew@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3713 (p)

979.845.9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843

McDonald, Ronnie

Executive Director Community Relations and Strategic Partnerships

Administration, Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service (Affiliated)

ronnie.mcdonald@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7808 (p)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
Suite 171
College Station, TX 77845

Frenzel, Patrick

Computer Support Specialist

AgriLife Information Technology (Affiliated)

patrick.frenzel@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7982 (p)

979.845.9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Suite 518B
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Mertens, Rick

Associate Director for Federal Relations – Agriculture and Natural Resources

richard.mertens@ag.tamu.edu

202.466.3050 (p)

1747 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Suite 400
Washington, DC 20006

Allen, Brittany

Office Assistant, The AgriLife Center

Brittany.Allen@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.4910 (p)

556 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 100
College Station, TX 77843

Berger, Mandy

Student Worker I

mandy.berger@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4747 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Morris, Crystal

Business Coordinator II, Texas A&M AgriLife

cmorris@txamfoundation.com

979.845.0856 (p)

979.862.4705 (f)

556 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 200
College Station, TX 77843

Hayslip, Garrett

Student Worker 1

Garrett.Hayslip@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4747 (p)

979.845.9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843

Johnson, Joseph

Program Manager, The Gardens at Texas A&M University

Joseph.Johnson@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.1697 (p)

979.845.9938 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 134
College Station, TX 77843

Pool, Jeff

Communications Manager, Texas A&M College of Agriculture and Life

Jeff.Pool@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.6597 (p)

979.845.9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843

Ortiz-Ganem, Alberta

Assistant To The Vice Chancellor And Dean

Alberta.Ortiz-Ganem@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.4384 (p)

979.845.9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843

Seward, Allison

Student Assistant

Allison.Seward@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4747 (p)

979.845.9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843

Philipp, Gretchen

Program Assistant

Program Assistant

Gretchen.Philipp@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.1771 (p)

979.845.9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843

Aupperle, Katherine

Student Assistant

Katherine.Aupperle@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4747 (p)

979.845.9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843

Poole, Haley

Student Assistant

Haley.Poole@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4747 (p)

979.845.9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843