Cooperative Extension Program (CEP)

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
2001 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2001

Unit Head:

Carolyn Williams, Associate Administrator, CEP

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Garza, Jennifer

Extension Agent - FCS

Family and Consumer Sciences, Program Specialist

jjgarza@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5113 (p)

936.261.5141 (f)

Cooperative Extension Program
250 E.M. Norris
Prairie View, TX 77446

Glenn, Marcus

Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development

MGlenn@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5122 (p)

3033 Bear Creek Dr
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Hartsfield, Rosondra

Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, Family and Consumer Sciences

rlhartsfield@ag.tamu.edu

254.883.1413 (p)

254.883.1415 (f)

1st Floor, County Courthouse
125 Bridge St Rm 101
Marlin, TX 76661-2871

Ortiz, Irma

EFNEP Program Associate-Starr County

miortiz@ag.tamu.edu

956.487.2306 (p)

956.716.8197 (f)

500 N. Britton Ave
Starr County Extension Office
Rio Grande, TX 78582-2612

Tucker, Nathan

Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), County Extension Agent

netucker@ag.tamu.edu

512.854.9600 (p)

512.854.9611 (f)

1600-B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Austin, Sheryl

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), County Extension Agent

slaustin@ag.tamu.edu

254.933.5305 (p)

254.933.5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Harrison, Vida

Nutrition Education Associate

vbharrison@ag.tamu.edu

713-440-4900 (p)

936.261.5141 (f)

3330 Old Spanish Trail, Ste. B-117
Houston, TX 77021

Baines, Neal

Administrative Officer

nbaines@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5106 (p)

936.261.5141 (f)

L.W. Minor @E.M. Norris
Prairie View, TX 77446

Daniels, Nelson

Program Specialist - Agriculture & Natural Resources

Ag and Natural Resources, Program Specialist

NDaniels@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5112 (p)

936.261.5141 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Smith, LaRachelle

Director of Communications, Marketing & IT

Community/Economic Development, Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Program Specialist

lssmith@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5150 (p)

936.261.5141 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Brown, Monica

Administrative Assistant

mbrown@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5137 (p)

936.261.5141 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Simon, Sabrina

Graphic Designer

slsimon@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5127 (p)

936.261.5141 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

White, Jacquelyn

Program Leader - Family and Consumer Sciences

jacquelyn.white@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5132 (p)

936.261.5141 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Williams, Carolyn

Associate Administrator, CEP

Associate Department Head, Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Unit Head

carolyn.williams@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5122 (p)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Guerra-Gonzalez, Grace

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Family and Consumer Sciences

gguerra@ag.tamu.edu

210.467.6575 (p)

210.930.1753 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge St Ste 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Saenz, Vidal

Extension Agent - CEP

vidal.saenz@ag.tamu.edu

956.383.1026 (p)

956.383.1735 (f)

410 N 13th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582

Turner, Diane

Program Assistant - Fiscal

dwturner@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5122 (p)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Reed, Te'Anna

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), County Extension Agent

tlreed@ag.tamu.edu

979.826.7651 (p)

979.826.7654 (f)

846 6th St
Hempstead, TX 77445-5402

Zamora, Rolando

Extension Agent-Community and Economic Development-Willacy County

ronnie.zamora@ag.tamu.edu

956.689.2412 (p)

956.689.2031 (f)

471 W. Hidalgo Ave.
County Extension Office
Raymondville, TX 78580-3532

Shafer, Elaine

Senior Staff Accountant

eshafer@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5122 (p)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Lawton, Bill

Program Specialist - Ag/NR (Livestock)

BCLawton@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5117 (p)

936.261.5141 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Henry, II, Jimmy

Program Coordinator for Community and Economic Development

jhenry@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5115 (p)

936.261.5143 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Bowdre, Annette

Administrative Assistant I

abowdre@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5108 (p)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

DeWalt, Willie

Extension Associate

w-dewalt@tamu.edu

936.261.5113 (p)

936.261.5141 (f)

250 E.M. Noriss St
Prairie View, TX 77446

Simien, Inez

Program Assistant/Secretary

imsimien@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5122 (p)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Young, Marvin

Extension Agent

marvin.young@ag.tamu.edu

214.904.3050 (p)

214.904.3080 (f)

10056 Marsh Ln Ste 101B
Dallas, TX 75229-6065

Wiltz, Crystal

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), County Extension Agent

cwiltz@ag.tamu.edu

512.854.9600 (p)

512.854.9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Hawkins, Brandon

Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), County Extension Agent

bchawkins@ag.tamu.edu

903.628.6702 (p)

903.628.6719 (f)

710 James Bowie Dr
New Boston, TX 75570-2328

Hebert, Jr, Lloyd

Field Counselor - CEP

lloyd.hebert@ag.tamu.edu

409.835.8461 (p)

409.839.2310 (f)

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642

Thomas, Tameka

Administrative Assistant

tameka.thomas@ag.tamu.edu

713.440.4900 (p)

713.440.4980 (f)

3330 Old Spanish Trail
Houston, TX 77021

Johnson-Lackey, Shannon

Extension Agent

sjohnson@ag.tamu.edu

817.212.7504 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor St. Ste 500
Tarrant County Extension Office
Fort Worth, TX 76102-7308

Draw-Hood, Rukeia

Program Leader - 4-H and Youth Development

rukeia.draw-hood@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5130 (p)

936.261.5143 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Burton, Dawn

Health Coordinator

dawn.burton@ag.tamu.edu

713.797.7032 (p)

713.797.7052 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Moore, Ashley

Family & Consumer Sciences

ashley.moore@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5132 (p)

3033 Bear Creek Dr
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Aguirre, Monica

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Family and Consumer Sciences

monica.aguirre@ag.tamu.edu

830.773.5064 (p)

830.773.3450 (f)

2350 East Main Street
Eagle Pass, TX 78852-4419

Ferguson, John

Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), County Extension Agent

john.ferguson@ag.tamu.edu

903.756.5391 (p)

903.756.8923 (f)

Cass County Extension Office
123 South Kaufman
Linden, TX 75563

Hairston-Green, Danielle

Program Specialist

danielle.green@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5118 (p)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Horner, Scott

Program Specialist - 4-H and Youth Development

shorner@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5122 (p)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Cotton, Chris

Program Specialist, Community & Economic Development

chris.cotton@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5122 (p)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Gee, Claudine

Director of Fiscal Operations

clgee@pvamu.edu

936.261.5113 (p)

936.261.5143 (f)

250 E.M. Norris St
Prairie View, TX 77446

Pierfax, Cynthia

Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), County Extension Agent

cynthia.pierfax@ag.tamu.edu

214.904.3050 (p)

214.904.3080 (f)

10056 Marsh Ln, Ste B-101
Dallas, TX 75229-6066

Azarm, Lisa

Administrative Assistant III

Administrative Support Staff, Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Support Staff

eazarm@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5114 (p)

250 E.M. Norris Street
Carden-Waller Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Srivastava, Ashwani

Program Specialist - Information Technology

asrivastava@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5140 (p)

936.261.5143 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Jeffries, Joice

Program Specialist - 4-H and Youth Development

4-H and Youth Development, Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Program Specialist

joice.jeffries@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5102 (p)

936.261.5141 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Salinas, Stephanie

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

stephanie.salinas@ag.tamu.edu

903.683.5416 (p)

903.683.1827 (f)

710 E. Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Hayes, Carla

Cea-FCS

Carla.Hayes@ag.tamu.edu

936.825.0465 (p)

936.825.0539 (f)

203 Veterans Memorial Drive
Grimes County Extension Office
Navasota, TX 77868

Scott, Arvitta

4-H Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, Cooperative Extension Program (CEP)

arvitta.scott@ag.tamu.edu

979.823.0129 (p)

979.775.3768 (f)

Brazos County Extension Office
2619 Hwy. 21 West
Bryan, TX 77803

Jung, Yoonsung

Research Scientist/Biometrician

YoJung@pvamu.edu

936.261.5076 (p)

936.261.5143 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Abibo, Ibuomi

Web Content Specialist

ibuomi.abibo@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5121 (p)

936.261.5143 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Hicks, Corey

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, Cooperative Extension Program (CEP)

corey.hicks@ag.tamu.edu

936.544.7502 (p)

936.544.5321 (f)

716 Wells St.
Crockett, TX 75835

Thomas, Michael

Graphic Design

mtthomas@tamu.edu

936.261.5146 (p)

936.261.5141 (f)

205 E.M. Norris Street
Carden-Waller Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Perkins, Maurice

Media & Publication Coordinator

maurice.perkins@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5116 (p)

936.261.5141 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
Carden-Waller Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Castro, Guadalupe

Extension Agent - 4H & Youth Development

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP)

guadalupe.castro@ag.tamu.edu

956.321.8236 (p)

956.361.8289 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Times, La'Beaula

Resource Development Analyst

labeaula.times@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5138 (p)

936.261.5141 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Theodore, Ophelia

Reconciliation Specialist

omtheodore@pvamu.edu

936.261.5120 (p)

936.261.5141 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Lusk, Roderick

Program Specialist

rdlusk@pvamu.edu

936.261.5129 (p)

936.261.5143 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Williams, Joshua

Program Specialist - 4-H and Youth Development

joshua.williams@ag.tamu.edu

979.826.7651 (p)

979.826.7654 (f)

Waller County Extension Office
846 6th Street
Hempstead, TX 77445

Scott, Sharde

Nutrition Education Associate

sjscott@ag.tamu.edu

713.440.4900 (p)

936.261.5141 (f)

3330 Old Spanish Trail, Ste. B-117
Houston, TX 77021

Banks, Derrick

Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources

derrick.banks@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Alberto, Alfredo

Nutrition Education Associate

alfredo.alberto@ag.tamu.edu

713.440.4900 (p)

713.440.4980 (f)

3330 Old Spanish Trail, Bldg. B, Rm 117
Houston, TX 77021-2269

KanKam, Joaquina

Program Specialist - 4-H and Youth Development

joaquina.kankam@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5165 (p)

936.261.5143 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Carter, Gloria

Extension Agent - Fcs

Family and Consumer Sciences

Gloria.Carter@ag.tamu.edu

956.361.8236 (p)

956.361.8289 (f)

Cameron County Extension Office
1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Varnon, Phyllis

Extension Agent - Ced

phyllis.varnon@ag.tamu.edu

830.374.2883 (p)

830.374.3351 (f)

221 N 1st Ave
Crystal City, TX 78839-3503

Bryant, Courtney

Family & Consumer Sciences

Family and Consumer Sciences

courtney.bryant@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

Ft. Bend County Extension Office
1402 Band Rd. Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Foster, Amber

Extension Agent - 4-H & Youth Development

4-H and Youth Development

amber.foster@ag.tamu.edu

281.342.3034 (p)

281.633.7000 (f)

Fort Bend County Extension Office
1402 Band Rd., Ste. 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Motton, II, James

County Extension Agent

Community/Economic Development, County Extension Agent

James.MottonII@ag.tamu.edu

936.334.3230 (p)

936.336.4565 (f)

Liberty County Office
501 Palmer
Liberty, TX 77575

Bell, Kashara

Extension Agent-FCS

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

Kashara.Bell@ag.tamu.edu

979.532.3371 (p)

979.532.8863 (f)

315 E. Milam Street
Wharton, TX 77488-5023

Moore, Angela

Extension Associate-agnr

Ag and Natural Resources

Angela.Moore@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5117 (p)

936.261.5141 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

White, Robyn

Extension Agent - 4-H & Youth Development

Robyn.White@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.930.1753 (f)

Bexar County Extension Office
3355 Cherry Ridge Dr., #212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Nickell, Jennifer

Extension Agent-FCS

Jennifer.Nickell@ag.tamu.edu

806.373.0713 (p)

806.373.7946 (f)

Potter County Extenison Office
3301 E. 10th Ave.
Amarillo, TX 79104-2603

Osborne, Joyce

Program Specialist-FCS

Program Specialist

Joyce.Osborne@ag.tamu.edu

713.797.7033 (p)

713.797.7052 (f)

Pvamu College Of Nursing Bldg.
6436 Fannin St., Suite 921
Houston, TX 77030

Peterson, Nate

Ced Extension Agent

Nate.Peterson@ag.tamu.edu

281.855.5600 (p)

281.855.5638 (f)

3033 Bear Creek Drive
Harris County Extension Office
Houston, TX 77084

Henry, Kesha

Program Specialist - Ag/nr (livestock)

Program Specialist

Kesha.Henry@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5122 (p)

936.261.5141 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Cera, Madelynne

Extension Agent - 4-h & Youth Development

4-H and Youth Development

Madelynne.Cera@ag.tamu.edu

915.771.2354 (p)

915.860.2536 (f)

El Paso County Extension Office
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr.
El Paso, TX 79905