Administrative Services

Email Address:

g-konderla@tamu.edu

Website:

http://agrilifeas.tamu.edu/

Phone Number:

979.845.7879

Fax Number:

979.845.1945

Location:

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
2147 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Unit Head:

Steve Schulze, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Administration

Entities:

Texas A&M AgriLife

Texas A&M AgriLife Research

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Scarpinato-Pennell, Mary

Business Coordinator II

mary.pennell@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4814 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Boyd, Jennifer

Financial Specialist III

jennifer.boyd@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2604 (p)

979.862.4511 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Agrilife Services Bldg., Ofc. 510
College Station, TX 77843

Muehlstein, Sarah

Student Assistant

sarah.muehlstein@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7879 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Cox, Colin

Student Assistant

colin.cox@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.8486 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Park, Lyndee

Financial Accountant III

lyndee.park@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.0601 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Suite 542
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Bage, Tammy

Financial Management Supervisor I

tammy.bage@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7220 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Suite 504
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Evans, Dana

Financial Management Supervisor II

dana.evans@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.2245 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Suite 511
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Franklin, Becki

Senior Auditor

becki.franklin@sao.texas.gov

512.936.9500 (p)

Ross, Sarah

Financial Accountant III

sarah.ross@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.2585 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Lee, Jessica

Financial Analyst II

Support Staff

jessica.lee@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.4970 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Suite 521
College Station, TX 77845

Chmelar, Leann

Financial Accountant III

leann.chmelar@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.2592 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Suite 540
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Allee, Ashton

Student Assistant

ashton.allee@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7879 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Zhang, Xiaoli

Business Coordinator II

xiaoli.zhang@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.6880 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Mink, Amanda

Student Assistant

amanda.mink@ag.tamu.edu

979.847.9279 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Kaspar, Elizabeth

Student Assistant

elizabeth.kaspar@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.5801 (p)

979.458.1217 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Gillespie, Sharon

Financial Accountant I

skgillespie@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.6473 (p)

979.845.6613 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Benavides, Silvia

Financial Specialist I

msbenavides@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7083 (p)

979.845.6613 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Young, Brittney

Non - affiliated Student Assistant

brittney.young@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7879 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Davila, Ralph

Director, Facilities & Construction

ralph.davila@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1225 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Yeager-Konderla, Gina

Executive Assistant II

gina.yeager-konderla@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7879 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Agrilife Services Bldg., Ofc. 536
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Tykal, Doris

Human Resources Specialist II

dmtykal@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2361 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Thomas, Dorithie

Human Resources Specialist I

dorithie.thomas@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.9337 (p)

979.458.1046 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Su, Li

Financial Accountant IV

lsu@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2553 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Schubert, Kay

Assistant Comptroller

kay.schubert@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.1495 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Sprouse, Anna

Financial Specialist III

amsprouse@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7989 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Schneider, Dee Ann

Director, Procurement and HUB Coordinator

deeann.schneider@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4771 (p)

979.458.1217 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
room 416
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Rose, Beverley

Manager, Employee Development

barose@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.3279 (p)

979.458.1046 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Payne, Kim

Assistant Manager, Financial

kpayne@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4764 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Phillips, Jeanette

Manager, Human Resources

jlphillips@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.1369 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

McCasland, Mike

Director, Risk & Compliance

Administrative Support Staff

mike.mccasland@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7879 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Lewis, Loree

Director, Contracting Services

loree.lewis@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4759 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Longoria, Aaron

Contract Negotiator I

aaron.longoria@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.9131 (p)

979.845.6613 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Lehmann, Valerie

Program Coordinator II

valerie.lehmann@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2604 (p)

979.862.4511 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Ste. 513
College Station, TX 77843

Ko, Shiao-Yen

Director, Accounts Payable

shiao-yen.ko@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4778 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Kenerley, Ree

Data Analyst, Senior

ree.kenerley@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.6199 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Jones, Gari

Human Resources Generalist III

gnjones@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7991 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Jarvis, Bryn

Contract Coordinator

bryn.jarvis@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2552 (p)

979.845.6613 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Jackson, Sissy

Administrative Coordinator II

sissy.jackson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3708 (p)

979.458.1046 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Hlavaty, Alyce

Risk and Compliance Coordinator, Senior

alyce.hlavaty@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.6307 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Herrera, John

Manager, Facilities & Construction

john.herrera@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.5192 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Gray, Bill

Risk and Compliance Coordinator, Senior

bill.gray@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.9281 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Fulton, Rhonda

Business Coordinator III

rhonda.fulton@ag.tamu.edu

979.847.9279 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Fazzino, Johnny

Director, Risk & Compliance

johnny.fazzino@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4777 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Franklin, Faren

Human Resources Generalist II

ffranklin@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7802 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Dunn, James

Construction Engineer

jimmy.dunn@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2180 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Dewveall, Dana

Manager, Employee Benefits

dana.dewveall@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7207 (p)

979.458.1046 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Dixon, William

Manager, Human Resources

william.dixon@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2423 (p)

979.458.1046 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

DeLeon, David

Director, Facilities & Construction

dodeleon@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.2688 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Curtis, Kari

Manager, Budget

kari.curtis@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.8543 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Cummings, Debra

Assistant Director, Agency & CFO

dacummings@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4783 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Cortez, Gwen

Supervisor, Accounting

gacortez@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4748 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Corn, Joe

Director, Payroll

jrcorn@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4749 (p)

979.845.9329 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Cherry, Karisa

Assistant Director, Payroll

Administrative Support Staff

kjcherry@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4260 (p)

979.845.9329 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Chavarria, Greg

Financial Accountant III

greg.chavarria@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7229 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Castoria, Mary

Program Coordinator II

mary.castoria@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4794 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Chamberlain, Chris

Manager, Procurement Services & HUB

chris.chamberlain@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4786 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Cantu, Stacy

Project Coordinator I

stacy.cantu@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7987 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Cagle, Kelly

Contract Negotiator I

brice.cagle@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.3165 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Burford, Trent

Construction Project Manager III

trent.burford@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.2184 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Bading, Joy

Manager, Human Resources

joy.bading@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7986 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Allan, Sabrina

Manager, Program

sabrina.allan@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.2425 (p)

979.845.6613 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Ausley, Jamie

Risk & Compliance Coordinator, Senior

jlausley@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.8214 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Alexander, Donna

Assistant Director, Agency & CFO

Administrative Support Staff

donna.alexander@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7879 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Bajoie, Charlotte

Coordinator III

cbajoie@tamu.edu

979.862.9199 (p)

Environmental Health & Safety Office
1111 Research Parkway
College Station, TX 77843-4472

Obi, Tracy

Student Assistant

tracy.obi@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7879 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Smith, Shanna

Construction Coordinator

shanna.smith@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.5191 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Cleghorn, Alexandra

Student Assistant

alexandra.cleghorn@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7879 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Bohler, Lauren

Project Coordinator II

lauren.bohler@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.3272 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Flores, Jessica

Risk And Compliance Coordinator

jessica.flores@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.2689 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Smotherman, Courtney

Student Assistant

courtney.smotherman@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2423 (p)

979.458.1046 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Clark, Julie

Risk And Compliance Coordinator

julie.clark@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4766 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Roeseler, Terri

Financial Specialist III

terri.roeseler@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4750 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Bird, Clayton

Student Assistant

clayton.bird@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4748 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Perdue, Natalie

Financial Specialist III

natalie.perdue@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4206 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Underwood, Melissa

Financial Specialist III

melissa.underwood@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.6472 (p)

979.845.6613 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Oliver, Caitlin

Student Assistant

caitlin.oliver@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7879 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Zaragoza, Rachel

Financial Specialist II

rachel.zaragoza@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2604 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Atkinson, Megan

Student Worker

megan.atkinson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2423 (p)

979.458.1046 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Boehnke, Rose

Business Coordinator II

rose.boehnke@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.6880 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Langlinais, Alexandra

Student Assistant

alexandra.langlinais@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4770 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Pierce, Octavia

Student Assistant

octavia.pierce@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2423 (p)

979.458.1046 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Green, Marsha

Financial Accountant I

marsha.green@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4739 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Pawelek, Alysse

Student Assistant

alysse.pawelek@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7879 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Gonzales, Michelle

Financial Specialist III

michelle.gonzales@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.6805 (p)

979.845.6613 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Kotch, Jared

Manager

jared.kotch@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4791 (p)

979.845.6613 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Hines, Shannon

Financial Accountant III

shannon.hines@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.8215 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Schroeder, Lauren

Risk and Compliance Manager

lauren.schroeder@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.3289 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Sanders, Bailey

Student Assistant

bailey.sanders@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.9279 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Cutler, Jacob

Financial Accountant I

jacob.cutler@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.0696 (p)

979.845.9329 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Malain, Nicole

Buyer I

nicole.malain@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.0839 (p)

979.845.0365 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Wren, Troy

Financial Accountant II

troy.wren@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2534 (p)

979.845.0365 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Scott, Penny

Financial Accountant III

penny.scott@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.0101 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Barton, Carol

Financial Accountant III

carol.barton@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.2773 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Avila, Jay

Financial Accountant II

jay.avila@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.6147 (p)

979.845.0365 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

O'Neill, Morgan

Student Worker I

morgan.oneill@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2423 (p)

979.458.1046 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Lichtenberger, Brody

Non - Affiliated Student Technician I

brody.lichtenberger@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.4420 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Boulevard
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Guajardo, Gail

Financial Specialist II

gail.guajardo@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.0323 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Jurney, Christy

Financial Manager

christy.jurney@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.1502 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Pease, Rebecca

Student Worker I

rebecca.pease@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7879 (p)

979.845.0365 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Welch, Vicki

Senior Employee Benefits Representative

vrwelch@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.8096 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Velasquez, Lupe

Financial Assistant II

gvelasqu@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7849 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Mathers, Paula

Contracts Coordinator

paula.mathers@ag.tamu.edu

979.847.5821 (p)

979.845.6613 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Spivey, Christin

Financial Accountant I

christin.spivey@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3637 (p)

979.845.9329 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Green, Jennifer

Financial Accountant I

jkgreen@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.1754 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Martin, Terry

Financial Manager

terry.martin@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4760 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Mason, Noel

Buyer II

anmason@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4513 (p)

979.845.0365 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Weber, Lindsay

Buyer II

lrweber@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2898 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Pembelton, Dannah

Research Assistant

dannah.pembelton@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7879 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Pembelton, Christopher

Research Assistant

chris.pembleton@nara.gov

979.845.7879 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Campbell, Douglas

Research Assistant

douglas.campbell@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7879 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Hobbs, Jennifer

Chief Human Resources Officer

jmhobbs@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2423 (p)

979.458.1046 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Matthys, Roxanne

Financial Accountant I

rjmatthys@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.0322 (p)

979.458.3242 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Smith, Teresa

Financial Accountant I

tasmith@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7891 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Mayes, Sarah

Financial Accountant I

semayes@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.0749 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Schulze, Steve

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Administration

Unit Head

stephen.schulze@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7879 (p)

979.845.1945 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Holzweiss, Robert

Research Assistant

robert.holzweiss@gmail.com

979.845.7929 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 512
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Dudley, Deanie

Assistant Dean

deanie.dudley@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3748 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2147