Organizational Development

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Rm. 252, Ag & Life Sciences Bldg. (AGLS)
College Station, TX 77843

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
2116 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2116

Unit Head:

Jack Elliot, Head of Department Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communication

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Coppernoll, Susanna

Extension Program Specialist III

Program Specialist

s-coppernoll@tamu.edu

979.845.2238 (p)

979.862.7190 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Rm. 242, AgriLife Services Bldg. (AGSV)
College Station, TX 77843

Cummings, Scott

Specializations: Accountability, Behavior Change, Community Education, Disease Prevention, Evaluation, Health, Human...

Associate Department Head and Program Leader for Organizational Development; Professor

Associate Department Head

s-cummings@tamu.edu

979.847.9388 (p)

979.862.7190 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Rm. 128C, Ag & Life Sciences Bldg. (AGLS)
College Station, TX 77843

Gunnels, Tanya

Business Administrator I

Administrative Support Staff, Office Manager

t-gunnels1@tamu.edu

979.845.7210 (p)

979.862.7190 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Rm. 252, Ag & Life SciencesBldg. (AGLS)
College Station, TX 77843

Chilek, Jennifer

Extension Program Specialist II

Program Specialist

jenj@tamu.edu

979.845.2290 (p)

979.862.7190 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Rm. 244, AgriLife Services Bldg. (AGSV)
College Station, TX 77843

Payne, Tom

Management Analyst

tom-payne@tamu.edu

979.458.3705 (p)

979.862.7190 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Rm. 128D, Ag & Life SciencesBldg. (AGLS)
College Station, TX 77843

Payne, Michelle

Extension Program Specialist I

mmpayne@tamu.edu

979.845.6511 (p)

979.862.7190 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Rm. 128L, Ag & Life Sciences Bldg. (AGLS)
College Station, TX 77843

Pope, Paul

Specializations: Program Evaluation, Sas And Spss Programming

Extension Program Specialist III

ppope@tamu.edu

979.845.7202 (p)

979.862.7190 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Rm. 128H, Ag & Life Sciences Bldg. (AGLS)
College Station, TX 77843

Shackelford, Philip

Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist

p-shackelford@tamu.edu

979.845.7280 (p)

979.862.7190 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Rm. 128B, Ag & Life SciencesBldg. (AGLS)
College Station, TX 77843

Vestal, Tom

Specializations: Biotechnology Education, Emergency Management, Food, Food Education, Food Safety And Technology...

Professor and Extension Specialist

Extension Specialist

t-vestal@tamu.edu

979.862.3013 (p)

979.862.7190 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Rm. 128J
Rm. 128J, Ag & Life SciencesBldg. (AGLS)
College Station, TX 77843

Gottwald, Katy

Specializations: Program Development, Program Evaluation And Accountability

Extension Program Specialist I

Program Assistant

katygottwald@tamu.edu

979.862.2596 (p)

979.862.7190 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Rm. 128A, Ag & Life Sciences Bldg.
College Station, TX 77843

Krajca, Curtis

Specializations: Database Administration, MySQL, PHP, Web Application Development

Software Engineer

ckrajca@tamu.edu

979.862.2035 (p)

979.862.7190 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
AGLS, Ste 128E Ag & Life Sciences Bldg.
College Station, TX 77843

Newman, Kyler

Student Technician

kyler_12_newman@tamu.edu

979.845.3894 (p)

979.862.7190 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Rm. 128, Ag & Life Sciences Bldg. (agls)
College Station, TX 77843

Henly, Callie

Student Assistant

callie_g2013@tamu.edu

979.845.7210 (p)

979.862.7190 (f)

233A AGLS Building
2116 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843

Roberts, Tyler

Student Assistant

tylermroberts@tamu.edu

979.845.7210 (p)

979.862.7190 (f)

Rm. 233A AGLS Bldg.
2116 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843

McAdams, Bob

Student Assistant

bobmcadams@tamu.edu

979.458.7987 (p)

979.862.7190 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Rm. 233A, Ag & Life Sciences Bldg. (AGLS)
College Station, TX 77843

Vanderknaap, Megan

Student Techincian

megan17@tamu.edu

979.845.6212 (p)

979.862.7190 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Rm. 253, Ag Services Bldg. (agsv)
College Station, TX 77843

Lee, Johnna

Student Techincian

johnna2018@tamu.edu

979.845.3894 (p)

979.862.7190 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Rm. 128m, Ag & Life Sciences Bldg. (agls)
College Station, TX 77843

Payne, Morgan

Student Technician

payn3007@tamu.edu

979.845.3894 (p)

979.862.7190 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Rm. 128m, Ag & Life Sciences Bldg. (agls)
College Station, TX 77843