AgriLife Communications

Website:

http://agrilife.org/communications/

Phone Number:

979.845.2211

Fax Number:

979.845.2414

Location:

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
2112 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2112

Unit Head:

Alan Kurk, Director, Texas A&M AgriLife Communications and Information Technology

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Bing, Karder

Student Assistant

karder.bing@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2211 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Stoermer, Amy

Student Assistant

amy.stoermer@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2211 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Moore, Tarah

Student Assistant

tarah-moore16@tamu.edu

979.845.2211 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Bezner, Maddy

Student Worker

madeleine.bezner@ag.tamu.edu

806.367.4323 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Gardner, Grace

Student Assistant

grace.gardner@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2211 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Watts, Ella

Student Assistant

ella.watts@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2211 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Koppmann, Brittany

Student Assistant

brittany.koppmann@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2211 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Siegmund, Kelsey

Communication Specialist

kelsey.siegmund@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2211 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Kucera, Nick

Student Assistant

nick_kucera@aol.com

979.845.2211 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Smith, Masen

Student Assistant

masen.smith@gmail.com

979.845.2211 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Russell, Adam

Communication Specialist

adam.russell@ag.tamu.edu

903.834.6191 (p)

903.834.7140 (f)

1710 N. Fm 3053
Overton, TX 75684

Scasta, Jennifer

WordPress Access Only - Not Ag. Comm. Employee

jas11@tamu.edu

979.845.2211 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Fannin, Blair

Specializations: Crisis Communications, Media Relations,

News Editor and Communications Specialist

blair.fannin@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2259 (p)

979.862.1202 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Newland, Sharon

Warehouse and Shipping Manager

sharon.newland@ag.tamu.edu

979.985.5267 (p)

855.511.6544 (f)

2870 N Harvey Mitchell Pkwy
Ste 700
Bryan, TX 77807

Chenkhloufi, Mohamed

Graphics Designer

mohamed.chenkhloufi@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2801 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Watkins, Zachary

Website Developer

zachary.watkins@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2858 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Room 337
College Station, TX 77840

Hannaman, Alice

Business Coordinator I

alice.hannaman@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2211 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Chevaili, Antonio

Storekeeper II

antonio.chevaili@ag.tamu.edu

979.985.5261 (p)

855.511.6544 (f)

2870 North Harvey Mitchell Parkway, Suite 100
Bryan, TX 77807

Calvert, Caitlyn

Instructional Designer

caitlyn.calvert@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2211 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Ray, Lonnette

Business Administrator I

lonnette.ray@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.1460 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Williamson, Blair

Web Content Specialist

blair.williamson@ag.tamu.edu

979.862-6424 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Fojt, Rhonda

Copy Services Coordinator

rhonda.fojt@ag.tamu.edu

979.985.5561 (p)

855.511.6544 (f)

2870 North Harvey Mitchell Parkway, Suite 100
Bryan, TX 77807

Bowen, Diane

Editor and Extension Communications Specialist

diane.bowen@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7763 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Guidry, Audrey

Graphics Designer

audrey.guidry@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.6323 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Kuchment, Olga

Assistant Lifestyles Editor and Extension Communications Specialist

olga.kuchment@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.0580 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Cortez, Loretta

Web Communications Specialist

loretta.cortez@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2615 (p)

979.862.1202 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77840

Jarvis Whitaker, Holly

Coordinator of Educational Media and Online Curriculum Development

holly.jarvis@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.5911 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Genack, Candice

Delivery Specialist II

candice.genack@ag.tamu.edu

979.985.5258 (p)

855.511.6544 (f)

2870 North Harvey Mitchell Parkway, Suite 100
Bryan, TX 77807

Chivvis, John

Associate Director

john.chivvis@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2601 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Kurk, Alan

Specializations: Enterprise IT Architecture, IT Consulting, Project Management, VOIP, Web Application Development,

Director, Texas A&M AgriLife Communications and Information Technology

Unit Head

alan.kurk@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.9343 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 330
College Station, TX 77843

Ward, Travis

Web Communications Manager

travis.ward@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2868 (p)

979.845.2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Herman, Joe

Storekeeper II

joe.herman@ag.tamu.edu

979.985.5263 (p)

855.511.6544 (f)

2870 North Harvey Mitchell Parkway, Suite 700
Bryan, TX 77807

Watson, Bill

Editor and Extension Communications Specialist

bill.watson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2807 (p)

979.862.1202 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Gosch, Cornelia

Printing Services Representative

connie.gosch@ag.tamu.edu

979.985.5283 (p)

855.511.6544 (f)

2870 North Harvey Mitchell Parkway, Suite 100
Bryan, TX 77807

Lenoir, Michele

Computer Operations Specialist II

michele.lenoir@ag.tamu.edu

979.985.5274 (p)

855.511.6544 (f)

2870 North Harvey Mitchell Parkway, Suite 100
Bryan, TX 77807

Fattorini, Angel

Assistant Video Producer and Extension Communications Specialist

angel.fattorini@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.2404 (p)

979.862.1202 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Shurgin, Ann

Communications Coordinator

ann.shurgin@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2869 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Schattenberg, Paul

Assistant News Editor and Communications Specialist

paschattenberg@ag.tamu.edu

210.467.6575 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Krnavek-Smith, Melissa

Extension Communications Specialist

melissa.smith@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2804 (p)

979.862.1202 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Easterly, Terry

Program Manager

terry.easterly@ag.tamu.edu

979.985.5260 (p)

855.511.6544 (f)

2870 North Harvey Mitchell Pkwy, Suite 700
North Point Business Park
Bryan, TX 77807

Cornelius, Mark

Assistant News Producer and Extension Communications Specialist

mark.cornelius@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2840 (p)

979.862.1202 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

White, Helen

Communications Specialist

helen.white@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.7086 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Mendenhall, Jennifer

Office Software Assistant

jennifer.mendenhall@ag.tamu.edu

979.985.5279 (p)

855.511.6544 (f)

2870 North Harvey Mitchell Parkway, Suite 100
Bryan, TX 77807

Ealoms, John

Bindery Operator II

john.ealoms@ag.tamu.edu

979.985.5247 (p)

855.511.6544 (f)

2870 North Harvey Mitchell Parkway, Suite 100
Bryan, TX 77807

Mitchell, Debra

Publications

debra.mitchell@ag.tamu.edu

979.985.5259 (p)

855.511.6544 (f)

2870 North Harvey Mitchell Pkwy, Ste. 700
Bryan, TX 77807

Phillips, Kathleen

Specializations: Agriculture, Journalism, Journalist, News, News Media, Photography, video production, Writing,

Media Relations Manager, News Editor and Communications Specialist

kathleen.phillips@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.2872 (p)

979.862.1202 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Felder, Shirley

Office Associate

shirley.felder@ag.tamu.edu

979.985.5255 (p)

AgriLife Extension Bookstore
2870 North Harvey Mitchell Pkwy, Ste 700
Bryan, TX 77807

Slafka, Kimberly

Duplicator Operator I

kim.slafka@ag.tamu.edu

979.985.5272 (p)

855.511.6544 (f)

2870 North Harvey Mitchell Parkway, Suite 100
Bryan, TX 77807

Byrns, Steve

Associate News Editor and Extension Communications Specialist

steve.byrns@ag.tamu.edu

325.653.4576 (p)

325.655.7791 (f)

Texas A&M AgriLife Research and Extension Center-San Angelo
7887 N. US Highway 87
San Angelo, TX 76901