Borlaug Institute of International Agriculture

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University
2477 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Unit Head:

Bryan Cole, Assistant Director

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Brenner, Eric

Project Specialist

ebrenner@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.5578 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Cole, Bryan

Assistant Director

Administrative Support Staff, Unit Head

bkcole@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.8713 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

D'agostino, Rhonda

Administrative Services Officer

rdagosti@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3763 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Davis, Tim

Specializations: Asia, Biodiversity, Environment, International Develop, Plant Science, Specialty Crops

Professor (International Horticulture)

t-davis5@tamu.edu

979.847.5887 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Fitzhugh, Hank

Consultant

hafitzhugh@ag.tamu.edu

817.921.6331 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Garcia, Mary

Financial Specialist I

msgarcia@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.7721 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Lewis, Dana

Business Coordinator I

dklewis@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.5883 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Lombardini, Leo

Deputy Executive Director and Associate Professor

Leo.Lombardini@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3763 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

Horticulture/Forestry Building, Room 202
College Station, TX 77843-2133

Mcwhorter, George

International Training Specialist

mike.mcwhorter@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.7697 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Rawendoozi, Maad

Assistant Research Scientist

mymohammed@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.1168 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Murano, Elsa

Professor

elsa.murano@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4164 (p)

Kleberg Center, Room 352
College Station, TX 77843

Stellbauer, Matt

Program Manager

Matt.Stellbauer@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.5536 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Room 248
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Whisenant, Steve

Specializations: Ecosystem, Environment, Global Dynamics, International Development, International Programs...

Sr. Research Scientist

steve.whisenant@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.3763 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AGSV Building, Room 218
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Bost, Eric

Assistant Director For Foreign Operations

eric.bost@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.3406 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Norton, Roger

Assistant Director

roger.norton@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.1129 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Patrenella, Nancy

Business Coordinator I - Borlaug Institute

nancy.patrenella@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.7723 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Hall, Thomas

Assistant Director

thomas.hall@ag.tamu.edu

979.862.1950 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Seifert, Lauren

Business Coordinator I

lauren.seifert@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4164 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Byce, Carmen

Program Coordinator

carmen.byce@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.8557 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Hutchens, Terry

Project Director

terry.hutchens@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4164 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Blum, Lisa

Manager

lisa.blum@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.8230 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Pierce, Ann

Administrative Assistant

Ann.Pierce@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4164 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Greaves, Shelbi

Student Techincian

shelbi.greaves@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4164 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Monroe, Emily

Program Coordinator

Emily.Monroe@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.8556 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Allen, Robbie

Business Coordinator Ii

Robbie.Allen@ag.tamu.edu

979.847.6166 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Vogel, Jason

Program Coordinator

Jason.Vogel@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.5579 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Terrazas, David

Research Associate

David.Terrazas@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.9883 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Edmondson, Jason

Student Worker Ii

Jason.Edmondson@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4164 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Pinon, Enrique

Student Technician

Enrique.Pinon@ag.tamu.edu

979.458.1142 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Urrutia Loucel, Salvador

Project Manager Ii

salvador.urrutialouc@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4164 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Kennedy, Kerry

Student Techincian

Kerry.Kennedy@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.4164 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477

Chavez, Rodrigo

Program Coordinator

Rodrigo.Chavez@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.5883 (p)

979.845.5663 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 201
College Station, TX 77843-2477