Burleson County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

100 W Buck St Ste 105
Caldwell, TX 77836-1761

Unit Head:

Dr. Dale Fritz , District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Grange, John

County Extension Agent

4-H Coordinator, Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

john.grange@ag.tamu.edu

979.567.2308 (p)

979.567.2370 (f)

100 W Buck St Ste 105
Caldwell, TX 77836-1761

Roehling, Tina

County Extension Agent

4-H Coordinator, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

troehling@ag.tamu.edu

979.567.2308 (p)

979.567.2370 (f)

100 W Buck St Ste 105
Caldwell, TX 77836-1761

Degelia, Kaydie

Office Manager

Office Manager

Kaydie.Degelia@ag.tamu.edu

979.567.2308 (p)

979.567.2370 (f)

100 W Buck St Ste 105
Caldwell, TX 77836-1761

Jennings, Emily

Student Worker

Emily.Jennings@ag.tamu.edu

979.567.2308 (p)

979.567.2370 (f)

100 W Buck St Ste 105
Caldwell, TX 77836-1761

Morgan, Hailey

Student Worker

Hailey.Morgan@ag.tamu.edu

979.567.2308 (p)

979.567.2370 (f)

100 W Buck St Ste 105
Caldwell, TX 77836-1761

Phelan, Kimberly

Extension Intern I

Kimberly.Phelan@ag.tamu.edu

979.567.2308 (p)

979.567.2370 (f)

100 W Buck St Ste 105
Caldwell, TX 77836-1761