Wise County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

206 S State St Ste A
Decatur, TX 76234-1849

Unit Head:

Dale Dunlap, District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Karrer, Chrissy

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, County Extension Agent

cmkarrer@ag.tamu.edu

940.627.3341 (p)

940.627.8070 (f)

206 S State St Ste A
Decatur, TX 76234-1849

Davis, Tanya

County Extension Agent

County Coordinator, County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

ttdavis@ag.tamu.edu

940.627.3341 (p)

940.627.8070 (f)

206 S State St Ste A
Decatur, TX 76234-1849

Vineyard, James

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

tvineyard@ag.tamu.edu

940.627.3341 (p)

940.627.8070 (f)

206 S State St Ste A
Decatur, TX 76234-1849

Brown, Karen

Secretary

Support Staff

khbrown@ag.tamu.edu

940.627.3341 (p)

206 S State St Ste A
Decatur, TX 76234-1849

Washburn, Laurie

Secretary

Support Staff

lmwashburn@ag.tamu.edu

940.627.3341 (p)

206 S State St Ste A
Decatur, TX 76234-1849

Wade, Karen

Program Assistant

Program Assistant, Support Staff

Karen.Wade@ag.tamu.edu

940.627.3341 (p)

940.627.8070 (f)

206 S State St Ste A
Decatur, TX 76234-1849

Gonzalez, Jacqueline

Extension Assistant

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT), Program Assistant

Jacqueline.Gonzalez@ag.tamu.edu

940.627.3341 (p)

940.627.8070 (f)

206 S State St Ste A
Decatur, TX 76234