Wise County Office

Email Address:

wise-tx@tamu.edu

Website:

http://wise.agrilife.org

Phone Number:

940.627.3341

Fax Number:

940.627.8070

Location:

206 S State St Ste A
Decatur, TX 76234-1849

Mailing Address:

206 S State St Ste A
Decatur, TX 76234-1849

Parent Unit:

District 03 Office - Rolling Plains

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Wade, Karen

Program Assistant

Program Assistant, Support Staff

karen.wade@ag.tamu.edu

940.627.3341 (p)

940.627.8070 (f)

206 S State St Ste A
Decatur, TX 76234-1849

Vineyard, James

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

tvineyard@ag.tamu.edu

940.627.3341 (p)

940.627.8070 (f)

206 S State St Ste A
Decatur, TX 76234-1849

Washburn, Laurie

Secretary

Support Staff

lmwashburn@ag.tamu.edu

940.627.3341 (p)

206 S State St Ste A
Decatur, TX 76234-1849

Brown, Karen

Secretary

Support Staff

khbrown@ag.tamu.edu

940.627.3341 (p)

206 S State St Ste A
Decatur, TX 76234-1849

Karrer, Chrissy

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, County Extension Agent

cmkarrer@ag.tamu.edu

940.627.3341 (p)

940.627.8070 (f)

206 S State St Ste A
Decatur, TX 76234-1849

Davis, Tanya

County Extension Agent

County Coordinator, County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

ttdavis@ag.tamu.edu

940.627.3341 (p)

940.627.8070 (f)

206 S State St Ste A
Decatur, TX 76234-1849