Williamson County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

3151 SE Inner Loop Ste A
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Unit Head:

Donald Kelm, District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Fonseca, Andrea

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

Andrea.Fonseca@ag.tamu.edu

512.943.3300 (p)

512.943.3301 (f)

3151 Southeast Inner Loop, Ste. A
Georgetown, TX 78626

Stevens, Chelsea

County Extension Agent

County Coordinator, County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

castevens@ag.tamu.edu

512.943.3300 (p)

512.943.3301 (f)

3151 SE Inner Loop Ste A
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Terrill, Cooper

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

cooper.terrill@ag.tamu.edu

512.943.3300 (p)

512.943.3301 (f)

3151 Southeast Inner Loop, Ste. A
Georgetown, TX 78626

Harwell, Tennille

4-H Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

Tennille.Harwell@ag.tamu.edu

512.943.3300 (p)

512.943.3301 (f)

3151 SE Inner Loop Ste A
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Ward, Pamela

FCS Administrative Assistant

Administrative Support Staff

pamela.ward@ag.tamu.edu

512.943.3300 (p)

512.943.3301 (f)

3151 SE Inner Loop Ste A
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Veliz, Melissa

Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

melissa.veliz@ag.tamu.edu

512.943.3300 (p)

512.943.3301 (f)

3151 SE Lnnerloop Road, Ste A
Georgetown, TX 78626

Dismukes, Angela

AG Administrative Assistant

Administrative Support Staff, Support Staff

angela.dismukes@ag.tamu.edu

512.943.3300 (p)

512.943.3301 (f)

3151 SE Inner Loop Ste A
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Langley, Ray

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent

Ray.Langley@ag.tamu.edu

512.943.3300 (p)

512.943.3301 (f)

3151 SE Inner Loop Ste A
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Ferguson, Cassie

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, County Extension Agent

Cassie.Ferguson@ag.tamu.edu

512.943.3300 (p)

512.943.3301 (f)

3151 SE Inner Loop Ste A
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343