Wharton County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

315 E Milam St
Wharton, TX 77488-5023

Unit Head:

Donnie Montemayor, District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Bowen, Corrie

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent

cbowen@ag.tamu.edu

979.532.3310 (p)

979.532.8863 (f)

315 E Milam St
Wharton, TX 77488-5023

Harrell, Kate

Extension Agent - Integrated Pest Management

County Extension Agent, Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

kate.harrell@ag.tamu.edu

979.532.3310 (p)

979.532.8863 (f)

315 Milam St, Ste 112
Wharton, TX 77488

Berry, Rachel

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator, County Extension Agent

rachel.berry@ag.tamu.edu

979.532.8040 (p)

979.532.8863 (f)

315 E Milam St
Wharton, TX 77488-5023

Bell, Kashara

Extension Agent-fcs

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Affiliated)

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

Kashara.Bell@ag.tamu.edu

979.532.3371 (p)

979.532.8863 (f)

315 E. Milam Street
Wharton, TX 77488-5023

Shanks, Stacey

Secretary

Support Staff

Stacey.Shanks@ag.tamu.edu

979.532.3310 (p)

979.532.8863 (f)

315 E Milam St
Wharton, TX 77488-5023

Schindler, Lori

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

Lori.Schindler@ag.tamu.edu

979.532.3310 (p)

979.532.8863 (f)

315 E Milam St
Wharton, TX 77488-5023