Washington County Office

Email Address:

washington-tx@tamu.edu

Website:

http://washington.agrilife.org

Phone Number:

979.277.6212

Fax Number:

979.277.6223

Location:

1305 E Blue Bell Rd Ste 104
Brenham, TX 77833-2436

Mailing Address:

1305 E Blue Bell Rd Ste 104
Brenham, TX 77833-2436

Parent Unit:

District 11 Office - Coastal Bend

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Bentke, Shane

County Intern

shane.bentke@ag.tamu.edu

979.277.6212 (p)

979.277.6223 (f)

1305 E Blue Bell Rd Ste 104
Brenham, TX 77833-2436

Rudolph, Stephanie

Administrative Assistant - Ag & Natural Resources/ Office Management

stephanie.rudolph@ag.tamu.edu

979.277.6212 (p)

979.277.6223 (f)

1305 E Blue Bell Rd Ste 104
Brenham, TX 77833-2436

Burch, Nancy

Administrative Assistant 4 - H and FCS

Support Staff

nburch@ag.tamu.edu

979.277.6212 (p)

979.277.6223 (f)

1305 E Blue Bell Rd Ste 104
Brenham, TX 77833-2436

Matheney, Kara

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent

kjmatheney@ag.tamu.edu

979.277.6212 (p)

979.277.6223 (f)

1305 E Blue Bell Rd Ste 104
Brenham, TX 77833-2436

Seely, Charles

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator, County Extension Agent

charles.seely@ag.tamu.edu

979.277.6212 (p)

979.277.6223 (f)

1305 E Blue Bell Rd Ste 104
Brenham, TX 77833-2436

Sanders, Mary

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

mary.sanders@ag.tamu.edu

979.277.6212 (p)

979.277.6223 (f)

1305 E Blue Bell Rd Ste 104
Brenham, TX 77833-2436