Waller County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

846 6th St
Hempstead, TX 77445-5402

Unit Head:

Dr. Dale Fritz , District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Abrams, Dee

Office Manager Waller County

Support Staff

dabrams@ag.tamu.edu

979.826.7651 (p)

979.826.7654 (f)

846 6th St
Hempstead, TX 77445-5402

Tiner, Debbie

Assistant Office Manager

dgtiner@ag.tamu.edu

979.826.7651 (p)

979.826.7654 (f)

846 6th St
Hempstead, TX 77445-5402

Reed, Te'Anna

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Affiliated)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), County Extension Agent

tlreed@ag.tamu.edu

979.826.7651 (p)

979.826.7654 (f)

846 6th St
Hempstead, TX 77445-5402

Shortt, Amanda

County Extension Agent

4-H Coordinator, County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

Amanda.Shortt@ag.tamu.edu

979.826.7651 (p)

979.826.7654 (f)

846 6th St
Hempstead, TX 77445-5402

Williams, Joshua

Program Specialist - 4-H and Youth Development

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Affiliated)

joshua.williams@ag.tamu.edu

979.826.7651 (p)

979.826.7654 (f)

Waller County Extension Office
846 6th Street
Hempstead, TX 77445

Villarreal, Stacie

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent

stacie.villarreal@ag.tamu.edu

979.826.7651 (p)

979.826.7654 (f)

846 6th St
Hempstead, TX 77445-5402