Victoria County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

528 Waco Circle
Victoria, TX 77904-3688

Unit Head:

Donnie Montemayor, District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Bochat, Matt

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent

mtbochat@ag.tamu.edu

361.575.4581 (p)

361.572.0798 (f)

528 Waco Circle
Victoria, TX 77904-3688

Anderson, Brenda

Extension Assistant - BLT

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

brenda.anderson@ag.tamu.edu

361.575.4581 (p)

361.572.0798 (f)

528 Waco Circle
Victoria, TX 77904

Wilhelm, Carissa

Extension Program Specialist

Healthy Texas (Affiliated)

Program Specialist

CAWilhelm@ag.tamu.edu

361.575.4581 (p)

361.572.0798 (f)

528 Waco Circle
Victoria, TX 77904

Sullivan, DeAnne

Office Manager

Support Staff

ddsullivan@ag.tamu.edu

361.575.4581 (p)

528 Waco Circle
Victoria, TX 77904-3688

Simank, Tricia

Secretary

Support Staff

prsimank@ag.tamu.edu

361.575.4581 (p)

528 Waco Circle
Victoria, TX 77904-3688

Walling, Gracie

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent

gracie.walling@ag.tamu.edu

361.575.4581 (p)

361.572.0798 (f)

528 Waco Circle
Victoria, TX 77904

Melton, Paige

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development

Paige.Melton@ag.tamu.edu

361.575.4581 (p)

361.572.0798 (f)

528 Waco Circle
Victoria, TX 77904-3688