Tom Green County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

113 W Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Blanek, Josh

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent

Joshua.Blanek@ag.tamu.edu

325.659.6524 (p)

325.659.6467 (f)

113 W Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834

Redman, Courtney

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

cjbarbee@ag.tamu.edu

325.659.6527 (p)

325.659.6467 (f)

113 W Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834

Watkins, Allison

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

aewatkins@ag.tamu.edu

325.659.6528 (p)

325.659.6467 (f)

113 W Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834

Alexander, Janice

Office Manager

Support Staff

jkalexander@ag.tamu.edu

325.659.6523 (p)

325.659.6467 (f)

113 W Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834

Lawson, Stella

Administrative Assistant

stella.lawson@ag.tamu.edu

325.659.6522 (p)

325.659.6467 (f)

113 W Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834

Chasteen, Jaye

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, County Extension Agent

Jaye.Chasteen@ag.tamu.edu

325.659.6522 (p)

113 W Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834

Zeiters, Brenda

Extension Assistant - Blt

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Brenda.Zeiters@ag.tamu.edu

325.659.6527 (p)

325.659.6467 (f)

113 W Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834

Taylor, Leti

4-H Program Assistant

Program Assistant

Leti.Taylor@ag.tamu.edu

325.659.6524 (p)

325.659.6467 (f)

113 W Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834

Kurtz, Katelyn

4-H Assistant

Katelyn.Kurtz@ag.tamu.edu

325.659.6524 (p)

325.659.6467 (f)

113 W Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834