Taylor County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Horne, Kit

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, County Extension Agent

skhorne@ag.tamu.edu

325.672.6048 (p)

325.672.9148 (f)

1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287

Pritz, Robert

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent

robert.pritz@ag.tamu.edu

325.672.6048 (p)

325.672.9148 (f)

1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287

Rowan, Jane

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

jane.rowan@ag.tamu.edu

325.672.6048 (p)

325.672.9148 (f)

1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287

Acosta, Amy

Administrative Assistant - 4-H

Support Staff

aacosta@ag.tamu.edu

325.672.6048 (p)

1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287

Belyeu, Tammie

Administrative Assistant

tlbelyeu@ag.tamu.edu

325.672.6048 (p)

325.672.9148 (f)

1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287

Jones, LaRonna

Extension Assistant - Blt

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

laronna.jones@ag.tamu.edu

325.672.6048 (p)

325.672.9148 (f)

1982 Lytle Way
Abiline, TX 79602

Cunningham, Thomas

Extension Assistant - Anr/4-H

4-H and Youth Development, Ag and Natural Resources

Thomas.Cunningham@ag.tamu.edu

325.672.6048 (p)

325.672.9148 (f)

1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287