Tarrant County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Unit Head:

Hurley Miller, District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Chaney, Steve

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

steve.chaney@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1945 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Jacobsen, Joan

County Extension Director

County Coordinator, County Extension Director

jijacobsen@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1945 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Miller, Laura

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

lmmiller@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1944 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Myatt, Darlene

Extension Agent

Tarrant County EFNEP (Affiliated)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

darlene.myatt@ag.tamu.edu

817.212.7501 (p)

817.212.7502 (f)

200 Taylor Street, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Ross, Marian

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

marian.ross@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1294 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Cabral, Veronica

Administrative Assistant AG/NR

Support Staff

vcabral@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1945 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Oviedo, Mary

Office Manager

mhoviedo@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1945 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Johnson-Lackey, Shannon

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Affiliated)

sjohnson@ag.tamu.edu

817.212.7504 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor St. Ste 500
Tarrant County Extension Office
Fort Worth, TX 76102-7308

Bell, Tanica

Administrative Assistant

tbell@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1945 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Minikon, Markena

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

markena.minikon@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1291 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Lankford, Tiffany

BLT Extension Assistant

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

tiffany.mascho@ag.tamu.edu

512.943.3300 (p)

512.943.3301 (f)

200 Taylor Street, Ste 500
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Zavala, Ruth

Receptionist

Ruth.Zavala@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1945 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Thornton, Theresa Thornton

Administrative Assistant

Theresa.Thornton@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1945 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Roseboro, Melissa

Extension Program Specialist I

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Extension Specialist

Melissa.Roseboro@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1945 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Hall, Robin

Extension Agent - Expanded Nutrition Program

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Robin.Hall@ag.tamu.edu

817.212.7501 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Murillo, Ana

4-H Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

Ana.Murillo@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1945 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

DeCardenas, Kent

4-H Program Assistant

Program Assistant

Kent.DeCardenas@ag.tamu.edu

817.884.1945 (p)

817.884.1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196