Brazos County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

2619 Highway 21 W
Bryan, TX 77803-1232

Unit Head:

Dr. Dale Fritz , District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Meurer, Jerod

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator, County Extension Agent

jerod.meurer@ag.tamu.edu

979.823.0129 (p)

979.775.3768 (f)

2619 Highway 21 W
Bryan, TX 77803-1232

Tittle, Dusty

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent

dusty.tittle@ag.tamu.edu

979.823.0129 (p)

979.775.3768 (f)

2619 Highway 21 W
Bryan, TX 77803-1232

Williams, Flora

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

fewilliams@ag.tamu.edu

979.823.0129 (p)

979.775.3768 (f)

2619 Highway 21 W
Bryan, TX 77803-1232

Anthony, Charla

Extension Program Assistant - Horticulture

Horticulture

cmanthony@ag.tamu.edu

979.823.0129 (p)

979.775.3768 (f)

2619 Highway 21 W
Bryan, TX 77803-1232

Besser, Emily

Office Manager

Support Staff

ejbesser@ag.tamu.edu

979.823.0129 (p)

2619 Highway 21 W
Bryan, TX 77803-1232

Hoyt, Gina

Administrative Secretary

Support Staff

gjhoyt@ag.tamu.edu

979.823.0129 (p)

979.775.3768 (f)

2619 Highway 21 W
Bryan, TX 77803-1232

Hold, Charlotte

Administrative Secretary

Support Staff

charlotte.hold@ag.tamu.edu

979.823.0129 (p)

979.775.3768 (f)

2619 Highway 21 W
Bryan, TX 77803-1232

Scott, Arvitta

4-H Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Affiliated)

4-H and Youth Development, Cooperative Extension Program (CEP)

arvitta.scott@ag.tamu.edu

979.823.0129 (p)

979.775.3768 (f)

Brazos County Extension Office
2619 Hwy. 21 West
Bryan, TX 77803

Skinner, Ashley

4-H Program Assistant

4-H and Youth Development

ashley.skinner@ag.tamu.edu

979.823.0129 (p)

979.775.3768 (f)

2619 Highway 21 W
Bryan, TX 77803-1232

Anderson, Janice

Administrative Secretary - Brazos

Support Staff

janice.anderson@ag.tamu.edu

979.823.0129 (p)

979.775.3768 (f)

2619 Highway 21 W
Bryan, TX 77803-1232