Smith County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

Room 116, Smith Co Cotton Belt Bldg
1517 W Front St
Tyler, TX 75702-7854

Unit Head:

Shelia Lewis, District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Dunagin, Patrice

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

pdunagin@ag.tamu.edu

903.590.2980 (p)

903.590.2984 (f)

Room 116, Smith Co Cotton Belt Bldg
1517 W Front St
Tyler, TX 75702-7854

Gulley, Chad

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent

Chad.Gulley@ag.tamu.edu

903.590.2980 (p)

903.590.2984 (f)

Room 116, Smith Co Cotton Belt Bldg
1517 W Front St
Tyler, TX 75702-7854

Bolt, Sarah

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, County Extension Agent

sehindman@ag.tamu.edu

903.590.2980 (p)

903.590.2984 (f)

Room 116, Smith Co Cotton Belt Bldg
1517 W Front St
Tyler, TX 75702-7854

Williamson, Robbie

Smith County Secretary

robbie.williamson@ag.tamu.edu

903-590-2980 (p)

903-590-2984 (f)

Room 116, Smith Co Cotton Belt Bldg
1517 W Front St
Tyler, TX 75702-7854

Tallant, Tierny

Extension Assistant - Blt

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

Tierny.Tallant@ag.tamu.edu

903.590.2980 (p)

903.590.2984 (f)

1517 W Front St. Room 116
Smith Co Cotton Belt Bldg
Tyler, TX 75702-7854

Griffin, Tina

Smith County Secretary

Dawn.Griffin@ag.tamu.edu

903.590.2980 (p)

903.590.2984 (f)

Room 116, Smith Co Cotton Belt Bldg
1517 W Front St
Tyler, TX 75702-7854

Grant, Greg

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

Greg.Grant@ag.tamu.edu

903.590.2980 (p)

903.590.2984 (f)

Room 116, Smith Co Cotton Belt Bldg
1517 W Front St
Tyler, TX 75702-7854

Smith, Cheyenne

Smith County Secretary

Support Staff

Cheyenne.Smith@ag.tamu.edu

903.590.2980 (p)

903.590.2984 (f)

Room 116, Smith Co Cotton Belt Bldg
1517 W Front St
Tyler, TX 75702-7854