San Patricio County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

219 N Vineyard St
Sinton, TX 78387-2613

Unit Head:

Donnie Montemayor, District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Arredondo, Adrian

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, County Extension Agent

aarredondo@ag.tamu.edu

361.587.3400 (p)

361.364.6237 (f)

219 N Vineyard St
Sinton, TX 78387-2613

Espinoza, Felecia

BLT Program Assistant

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT), Program Assistant

faespinoza@ag.tamu.edu

361.587.3400 (p)

361.364.6237 (f)

219 N Vineyard St
Sinton, TX 78387-2613

Farrow, Katherine

County Extension Agent

County Coordinator, County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

katherine.farrow@ag.tamu.edu

361.587.3400 (p)

361.364.6237 (f)

219 N Vineyard St
Sinton, TX 78387-2613

Dunlap, Vickie

Secretary III

vgdunlap@ag.tamu.edu

361.587.3400 (p)

361.364.6237 (f)

219 N Vineyard St
Sinton, TX 78387-2613

McCool, Bobby

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

bobby.mccool@ag.tamu.edu

361.587.3400 (p)

361.364.6237 (f)

219 N Vineyard St
Sinton, TX 78387-2613

Farahnakian, Monica

Secretary II

monica.farahnakian@ag.tamu.edu

361.587.3400 (p)

361.364.6237 (f)

219 N Vineyard St
Sinton, TX 78387-2613

Heines, Vivienne

Extension Program Specialist

Healthy Texas (Affiliated)

Program Specialist

vivienne.heines@ag.tamu.edu

361.587.3400 (p)

361.364.6237 (f)

219 N. Vineyard Street
Sinton, TX 78387

McCown, Kathleen

Extension Assistant - BLT

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Kathleen.McCown@ag.tamu.edu

361.587.3400 (p)

361.364.6237 (f)

219 N Vineyard St
Sinton, TX 78387