Brazoria County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Unit Head:

Dr. Dale Fritz , District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Hernandez, Delia

BLT Program Assistant

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT), Program Assistant

dohernandez@ag.tamu.edu

979.864.1558 (p)

979.864.1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Latour, Courtney

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

clatour@ag.tamu.edu

979.864.1558 (p)

979.864.1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

O'Connell, John

County Extension Agent

Coastal and Marine Resources, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent, Texas Sea Grant

john.oconnell@ag.tamu.edu

979.864.1558 (p)

979.864.1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Brueggerhoff, Stephen

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

Stephen.Brueggerhoff@ag.tamu.edu

979.845.0869 (p)

979.845.0446 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 415
College Station, TX 77843

Geserick, Jami

Administrative Assistant

4-H and Youth Development, Support Staff

jami.geserick@ag.tamu.edu

979.864.1558 (p)

979.864.1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Gregory, Michaele

Administrative Assistant

Better Living for Texans (BLT), Family and Consumer Sciences, Support Staff

michaele.gregory@ag.tamu.edu

979.864.1558 (p)

979.864.1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Arias, Cameron

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

cameron.arias@ag.tamu.edu

979.864.1558 (p)

979.864.1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Chase, Jessica

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

Jessica.Chase@ag.tamu.edu

979.864.1558 (p)

979.864.1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Fielding, Jennifer

Administrative Assistant -marine Resources

Coastal and Marine Resources, Support Staff

Jennifer.Fielding@ag.tamu.edu

979.864.1558 (p)

979.864.1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Venkatesh, Sumathi

Extension Program Specialist

Healthy Texas (Affiliated)

Program Specialist

Sumathi.Venkatesh@ag.tamu.edu

979.864.1566 (p)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515

Eiland, Hanna

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator, County Extension Agent

Hanna.Eiland@ag.tamu.edu

979.864.1558 (p)

979.864.1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Godwin, Jean

Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

Jean.Godwin@ag.tamu.edu

979.864.1558 (p)

979.864.1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903