Randall County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

200 N Brown Rd
Canyon, TX 79015-7300

Unit Head:

Brandon Dukes, District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Ragland, J

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent

jd.ragland@ag.tamu.edu

806.468.5543 (p)

806.468.5547 (f)

200 N Brown Rd
Canyon, TX 79015-7300

Wagner, Amy

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

aewagner@ag.tamu.edu

806.468.5543 (p)

806.468.5547 (f)

200 N Brown Rd
Canyon, TX 79015-7300

Shorter, Vera

Office Manager

Support Staff

vvshorter@ag.tamu.edu

806.468.5543 (p)

806.468.5547 (f)

200 N Brown Rd
Canyon, TX 79015-7300

Walsh, Shannon

Urban Programs Coordinator

4-H and Youth Development, Program Assistant

snwalsh@ag.tamu.edu

806.468.5543 (p)

806.468.5547 (f)

200 N Brown Rd
Canyon, TX 79015-7300

Walker, Sue

Secretary

Support Staff

sewalker@ag.tamu.edu

806.468.5543 (p)

806.468.5547 (f)

200 N Brown Rd
Canyon, TX 79015-7300

Moore, Liz

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

liz.moore@ag.tamu.edu

806.468.5543 (p)

806.468.5547 (f)

200 N Brown Rd
Canyon, TX 79015-7300

Grisham, Faith

Extension Assistant

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

Faith.Grisham@ag.tamu.edu

806.468.5543 (p)

806.468.5547 (f)

200 N. Brown Rd
Canyon, TX 79015