Orange County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

11475a Fm 1442
Orange, TX 77630

Unit Head:

Dr. Dale Fritz , District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Foster, Fallon

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

fallon.foster@ag.tamu.edu

409.882.7010 (p)

409.745.9926 (f)

11475 FM 1442
Orange, TX 77630

Ritter, Christina

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent

christina.ritter@ag.tamu.edu

409.882.7010 (p)

409.745.9926 (f)

11475 FM 1442
Orange, TX 77630

Peveto, Kim

Secretary

Support Staff

kpeveto@ag.tamu.edu

409.882.7010 (p)

409.882.7087 (f)

11475 FM 1442
Orange, TX 77630

Garrison, Wendy

Secretary

Support Staff

WGarrison@ag.tamu.edu

409.882.7010 (p)

409.882.7087 (f)

11475 FM 1442
Orange, TX 77630

Krebs, Ashlee

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

Ashlee.Krebs@ag.tamu.edu

409.882.7010 (p)

409.745.9926 (f)

11475 FM 1442
Orange, TX 77630

Byers, Tommy

Extension Program Assistant

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT), Program Assistant

Tommy.Byers@ag.tamu.edu

409.882.7010 (p)

409.745.9926 (f)

11475-a Fm 1442
Orange, TX 77630