Nueces County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Unit Head:

Donnie Montemayor, District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Munoz, Norma

County Extension Agent

County Coordinator, County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

norma.munoz@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5216 (p)

361.767.5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

McManus, Kyle

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development

kyle.mcmanus@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5223 (p)

361.767.5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Ott, Jason

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

jason.ott@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5217 (p)

361.767.5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Owens, Chris

Senior Clerk

Support Staff

cyowens@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5223 (p)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Orsak, Helen

Senior Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

Support Staff

horsak@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5223 (p)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Martinez, Lisa

Senior Clerk

Support Staff

llmartinez@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5223 (p)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Zuniga, Ofelia

Senior Secretary

Support Staff

ozuniga@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5223 (p)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Salinas, Stephanie

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Affiliated)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

stephanie.salinas@ag.tamu.edu

903.683.5416 (p)

903.683.1827 (f)

710 E. Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Morlan, Sabie

Specializations: Certified Nursery Professional, Master Gardener

Extension Program Assistant

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

sabie.morlan@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5216 (p)

361.767.5248 (f)

710 E. Main Ave., Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380

Jacinto, Yvette

Extension Agent - Expanded Nutrition Program

yvette.jacinto@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5223 (p)

4639 Corona, Ste 30
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Cantu, JR

Farm Demonstration Assistant

hrcantu@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5223 (p)

361.767.5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Mutz, Lynn

Extension Agent

lynn.mutz@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5247 (p)

361.767.5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Castillo, Daisy

Extension Assistant-BLT- GNHC

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

Daisy.Castillo@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5223 (p)

361.767.5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Gibbs, Kevin

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

kevin.gibbs@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5217 (p)

361.767.5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Arredondo, Brett

Extension Assistant

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Brett.Arredondo@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5216 (p)

361.767.5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave. Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380

Castillo, Tara

Extension Agent

Tara.Castillo@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5223 (p)

361.767.5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Pierce, Isabel

Blt Program Assistant

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT), Program Assistant

Isabel.Pierce@ag.tamu.edu

361.767.5216 (p)

361.767.5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380