Navarro County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

800 North Main Street, Ste. 305
Corsicana, TX 75110

Mailing Address:

800 North Main Street, Ste. 305
Corsicana, TX 75110

Unit Head:

Donald Kelm, District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Bishop, Page

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent

page.bishop@ag.tamu.edu

903.654.3075 (p)

903.654.3026 (f)

800 North Main Street, Ste. 305
Corsicana, TX 75110

Brown, Lanall

Office Manager

Support Staff

lnbrown@ag.tamu.edu

903.654.3075 (p)

903.654.3026 (f)

800 North Main Street, Ste. 305
Corsicana, TX 75110

Cope, Kellie

4-H Program Assistant

kellie.cope@ag.tamu.edu

903.654.3075 (p)

903.654.3026 (f)

800 North Main Street, Ste. 305
Corsicana, TX 75110

Stovall, Lorie

County Extension Agent

Family and Consumer Sciences

lorie.stovall@ag.tamu.edu

903.654.3075 (p)

903.654.3026 (f)

800 North Main Street, Ste. 305
Corsicana, TX 75110

Davis, Kari

Secretary

Support Staff

kari.davis@ag.tamu.edu

903.654.3075 (p)

903.654.3026 (f)

800 North Main Street, Ste. 305
Corsicana, TX 75110

Scott, Brittany

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, County Extension Agent

brittany.scott@ag.tamu.edu

903.654.3075 (p)

903.654.3026 (f)

800 North Main Street, Ste. 305
Corsicana, TX 75110